
YellowBlueBird

33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 5 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like the saying love is friendship on fire fueled by passion.

In her own words

I’m passionate about getting out and exploring new things. Being present to the moment and laughing at life's idiosyncrasies keeps me grounded. I love learning and seeing things from a new perspective. I enjoy live music, museums, art and spiritual lectures, poetry readings, trying new cuisines and being in nature. I have a background in fine art / art history and I enjoy many creative hobbies. I treasure my time being an active parent, volunteering and spending time with family and friends. I'm passionate about living with awareness and gratitude. I've been practicing meditation for many years. My demeanor is warm, calm, flexible, positive and curious. I tend to think things through when making important decisions and would like to meet someone who is equally thoughtful. I'm interested in meeting someone who is analytical and deeply grounded and who also shares my interests in music and art. I really LOVE going to museums and live music events with the person I'm dating. Integrity is everything in my book, so the right man will be someone who is ready to be in a serious relationship and knows how to relax, enjoy the flow of life and have fun. I live in lower manhattan and proximity is important to me. If you feel drawn to contact me, please note your neighborhood in the subject line to help me filter spam. I would love to hear about the clubs, groups, leagues, charity causes, etc. that you belong to and how they enrich your life? Many Thanks.

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

I'm a regular at the MET, MOMA, Rubin, and Morgan Library.This past fall I've attend performances at Carnegie Hall, Lincoln Center and the Beacon Theater. I also enjoy small venus like City Winery and Pianos.

Favorite things

I love combinations of fun and yum, such as live music with indian or thai food. I recently learned that I'm a natural at ping-pong, which has been exciting.

For fun

I'm interested in art museums, live music and being in nature. I love my home time but I'm not a TV type. I spend most of my free time learning, doing new things and pursuing health or spiritual goals.

Last read

I recently purchased a book of Tibetan poems at a book launch event. It was moving to hear the author recite his beautiful words and I look forward to reading more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Speech-Language Pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral