Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

arellina

29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You've gotta learn to laugh, that's the only way to true love.

In her own words

I am a little bit "girl next door" with a mischievous sense of humor. I am curious and dorky, sassy, sarcastic, and try to be sporty but I pretty much stink at golf unless it involves my 9 iron. I played soccer for eons, coached for a while, and haven't mastered this other, clearly devious, sport to which I've switched. I call it "practicing for retirement" to soften the blow. If you're interested in experimenting with footgolf, let me know! I'm looking for someone who can (and wants to) join in and play along, and who can also push my boundaries whether it's with music, art, food, travel, or some other adventure. At the end of it all, I hope to find someone who balances me out and can teach me things I don't know. If you're family/friend oriented, think having a picnic on the grass at Wolf Trap or Jazz in the Garden is the perfect way to spend an evening, feel your heart break when a vintage car or building is destroyed in a movie, would rather leave a bar and go for a stroll than lose your voice, have a great laugh, are willing to explain the rules of your favorite sport and forgive me when I forget/change them, need to hug your dog when a Sarah McLaughlin SPCA commercial comes on, and are willing to read all this only to find yourself smiling, then send me a message! Bonus points if you'll do the dishes after I cook.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog but absolutely think you should get one.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Cooking/baking, dance parties in the kitchen, leisurely drives (or fast ones), walks, interior and graphic design, classic rock/oldies/jazz/blues/alt/indie/country/classical/hip hop/folk/pop, getting in some quality time around the fire pit

For fun

I think day trips are one of the best ways to get out and have a little fun. Apple/peach/etc picking, wine/beer tasting, sporting events, outdoor movies, picnics, shooting pool, attempting to play golf, Wolf Trap/Jazz in the Garden/Kennedy Center

Last read

The Whole Fromage by Kathe Lison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Architectural Historian... why do these forms never have a spot for that?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
This can be a fun one to talk about. I'm scientific and have a strong sense of morality and ethic. I still have a lot of questions about humanity and the universe, and I'm ok with that.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral