
Ktread11

26 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Because a tagline is going to tell you anything about me.

In her own words

My goal in life is to laugh and to make others laugh. I'm not looking for specifics; I just want a person who loves to see me smile. I want to be able to have a best friend in the person I'm dating. I am the type of person who likes to go out and enjoy a good beer, but I also love nothing more than hanging out and enjoying my friends. I recently moved to the Harrisburg area after growing up near Pittsburgh. I love to travel. My uncle lives in Costa Rica, and it is by far my most favorite place to visit. I don't think I could ever be satisfied if I couldn't explore new places. I love my family and friends. I have a niece and two nephews who are absolutely the best part about visiting home. My sister is a personal hero of mine and she really shaped the person who I am today. I am a little bit of a nerd. I love reading and writing, playing video games on occasion, and watching tv shows like Battlestar Galactica. I dance...terribly (you have been warned), but I enjoy myself. I'm shy, but I'm not embarrassed easily. This whole online dating profile is just to test the waters. I am 25 and working full-time. Sometimes life gets in the way of meeting someone. A real conversation is so much easier than learning about someone in a profile. Some extra things about me: Like I said, I'm pretty shy, and when I blush I look like a fire truck. If I'm blushing, feel free to stare...it's pretty impressive how red I get and it will only get worse before it gets better. I'd rather hang out with a guy and his friends than go out on a date because going out on a date means I might have to wear a dress. I'm not against them; I would just rather have the added security of pants on breezy Pittsburgh nights. I don't like it when a guy says that we have a lot in common right after saying that I'm pretty. What...are we both pretty? What do we have in common? I'm not big on compliments and telling me that I'm pretty makes me feel like I have to awkwardly compliment back. "You're pretty." "Oh yeah, well you have nice...teeth..." I'm not on every single day, but I try to respond as quickly as possible.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development, Archer, Dexter, Game of Thrones Music: Led Zeppelin, Foo Fighters, Alt-J, The Black Keys, Muse...most classic and alt rock and a little bit of everything else.

For fun

Reading, watching movies (both at the theaters and at home (thank you, Netflix!)), going for a walk/run, spending time on my parents' boat during the summer.

Last read

I honestly read everything. I couldn't tell you the last thing I read because I can read up to 3 or 4 books a week if I have time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Swedish and Norwegian (could you tell by the blond hair and pale skin?). I can speak a little bit of Swedish.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral