Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

_bluehengirl_

37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving life!

In her own words

I am here to find a wonderful guy, who wants to meet a fantastic girl. Those who know me would describe me as hilarious, honest, great fun, drama free, witty, and easy going. I have accomplished many goals in my life, and have set more for my future. During the past couple of years, I was focused on my career, and now have gotten to a point in my life where I am ready for the next chapter. The most important people in my life are my friends and family. I would not be the person I am today or where I am with my career, without the love and support from them. So needless to say, I am a very loyal and caring friend and look for those qualities in a partner. During the summer months, I can be found with friends at the beach, laying by the pool, going to bbq's, taking long walks/hikes. I also enjoy swimming, outdoor sporting events, reading, shopping, working out and dancing. I have thought about getting scuba certified, any takers? I am searching for someone who is looking for a committed long-term relationship. Someone who is not afraid to share emotion (express his feelings to me and is emotionally available) and is open to sharing his life with me. This person will need to understand my sense of humor, be positive, happy with his life, close with his family, have his own circle of friends, and have life goals similar to mine. PS i am a huge fan of eye contact!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, New York City, St Louis, DELA-WHERE, 14th / U Street - Estadio, Barcalona, Bahamas, Downtown Bethesda, OBX, Hilton Head, Fire Island, or any place my friends or family are....

Favorite things

Sushi, Thanksgiving, home cooked meals, doing laundry (or at least the end result), a nice glass of red wine, good conversation - connecting with people, meeting new people, exploring new places, and watching football.

Last read

Gosh, it's been so long since i picked up a good book and finished. I am a huge Jennifer Weiner fan and Nicholas Sparks - read most of their books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have been with the same company for 11 years, and am still loving it! I may be considered a work-a-holic, but wouldn't be if I did not enjoy it! I am super luck to work with amazing people :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian family. I would prefer to date someone who is Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obtained my under graduate degree in Economics from the University of Delaware, go BLUE HENS!