
medicgrl911

20 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, USA | Seeking men 18-23 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Even in the worst moments think of the best and smile!

In her own words

Hey my names Kayla :). I love to smile and laugh and have fun. I like someone whos knows how to make me laugh and can be funny but at the same time knows when the time is to stop and be serious. I work and live in a daycare so obviously liking kids is a huge bonus. Also my entire family and friend circle work in currently or have worked in the emergency feild so if your a cop hater im not interested. I think I'm really easy going not a lot upsets me. I like being unique! I'm definately not a follower I am who I am and that's not gonna change :) my house consists of my mom and I and a ton of animals and I couldn't ask for any better way :) I've got a weird family situation but I don't complain I make the best of what it is! I'm interested In someone who is a genuinely good guy. Honest, loyal, sweet, all that good stuff :) I love confedience in a guy however controlling me will not work :) I want someone to spend time with and have fun together!! :) someone to call mine too so if your looking for friends with benefits that's a no go. :). I hope to hear from ya! Feel free to ask me any questions! I love to talk :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii! but some day i would love to go to africa and new york.

Favorite things

I love music, im a country girl but i listen to kiss 106.1 and other stuff too. I love any crime shows such as ncis and flashpoint :)

For fun

I love going on ride alongs wiht local law enforcement, hanging out with friends and family, going to the movies and cooking/baking.

Last read

Dr. Suess! yep to all 12 children at the daycare :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
currently working in a child care center. I volunteer for the local police station and i would like to find a career in the medical feild.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I do all online school through Bonney Lake High School and will be starting college for EMT basic class with in a few months :)