Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can relax and have a good time.

In his own words

I never thought I'd be on a social dating website. I just have a hard time finding someone who interests me. I'm a bit picky, ya know? I'm a straight forward kind of guy. I enjoy listening to music, going to movies, watching sports, and being with my friends. I enjoy a pint or two and good company. I like going out to a local pub and staying in to watch tv or read (wish I read a bit more actually). I love hanging out with friends and having a barbeque. I'm typically a happy-go-lucky type of person and I try not to let things get me down. I LOVE sports, except basketball. I will watch it during the finals, but the game is boring to watch for me. Hockey, baseball and football are my go-to's. I'm looking for someone who doesn't mind a night out or a night in. Someone who can enjoy a good movie, a good show, or just some good music. They also would not mind a night out at a local pub singing some karaoke or enjoying a local band. Someone who is loyal, caring, kind hearted. They would enjoy a great laugh and possibly some stupid movies. Honestly, I'm looking for someone who can treat me right. I do everything I can to treat a woman like she should be treated. I want someone who is smart and can hold a conversation. Someone who has a true heart and looks for the best in every person. Someone who is true to themself and their friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy (gasp) country music, adult contemporary, oldies and 80's. I'm a huge sports fan and will always enjoy watching a baseball game or traveling to watch a hockey game. Sundays is great for football at the local pub.

For fun

I enjoy going for hikes and geocaching. I love hanging out with my friends for barbeques and going to a few local bands. I enjoy going for a pint and singing karaoke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college