
MsBitza

33 year old woman | Dover, NH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chivalry is still an always will be attractive. Please open my door, pull out my chair, and hold my coat so I can put it on.

In her own words

Lets see, I like to laugh and smile, its good for your soul they say. This section seems entirely too big but I will do my best. I am much better if you just ask me something. I have nothing to hide. I love the mountains and the oceans. They have to be close to where I live or I just dont work right. So yes I love being outside and need to make more time to do things in the outdoors. I would have to say that I am not a high maintenance woman. If we want to grab pizza and a beer, thats great or if we want to go out to an elegant restaurant thats fantastic too. Both elements can be fun in their own right. I have seven tattoos, and one little girl. Taking care of family and friends is important to me, I will always try to help someone in need. Nice people do nice things and its good karma, and facilitates good juju!! I have been told I am classy, funny, intelligent ,wicked (the New England good way) loyal, easy going, down to earth and caring.That I look like a such a nice girl but will put the smack down if need be, Hmmm these people are friends of mine? You can dress me up take me out for dinner, a movie, intellectual conversation then the next day jeans, boots, t-shirt and we are off the antique hot rod show so I can drool over my Chevelle. Someday I will have one....someday. What I am looking for? This is all new to me and it would be nice to find someone that is family oriented and enjoys adventures. Likes to laugh at those inappropriate comments and movies, and would be as much of a hard worker as I am. Work hard, play hard, right? Appreciation of sarcasm is a requirement and no heavy drinkers please. Loyal, honest and straight forward. I am not looking for someone who does really know what they want or is not really divorced yet. Thats kinda like being a little bit pregnant. I am looking to find someone that I can get to know, love and have love me back, and if all goes well it becomes a long term relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Went to college by the White Mountains, Portsmouth, Rye Beach, Boston, Salem MA, any body of water!

College

Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral