Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Larry12961

53 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets make the weekends a little more interesting!.....And fun!

In his own words

I am a hard worker throughout the week and my hours are unpredictable. Looking for someone to spend some quality time with, whether it be going out,or just kicking back. I like sports and like to partake in athletic type events such has biking, walking,hiking , or the gym. I would like to find a traveling partner for weekend get aways. I am easy going with a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone who is easy going and enjoys sports. I am an early riser, I get up at 4:00am on the weekdays and about 5:00 on the weekends. So if you like to get an early start on the day, I'm all for it. I live alone,and for the most part, work alone .I am looking for someone to converse with,besides myself for a change. If you would like to go out for dinner ,a movie, a drink or a concert, I am all for it. I am looking for an independent person who is set in her career. I am looking for someone who would like to share in some of the simple things in life. My daughter is heading off to college in the fall so I will have much more free time on my hands for weekend get aways. Exercise and staying in shape are a big part of my life and I incorporate that into my weekend activities.I spin on Saturday mornings and I do a 50 mile bike ride on most Sunday mornings. The sun rises, through Santiago canyon, are beautiful!. I am trying to eat right and learning to cook healthier, vegetable based meals. Don't consider myself a vegetarian, but leaning towards it. Good luck with your search and thanks for reading my profile. Larry

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. The mountains. I like to travel to New England in the fall. Northern CA. Oregon.

Favorite things

I mostly listen to rock from the 70's, 80's and 90's. I like Country and the Blues also

For fun

I like to watch football, NY Giants is my team. Go for bike rides. Go to the beach,movies,dinning out. I like to attend my daughters high school basketball games. I like to go to an occasional high school football game.

Last read

I like history, I just finished "No more days"about the capture of Osama Bin Laden. "Killing Lincoln" and "Killing Kennedy" by Bill O'Reilly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I travel around So. Ca. repairing earth moving machinery.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference