Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

goodolefashgent

37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
ME: I am 2 years out of a 14 year...

In his own words

ME: I am 2 years out of a 14 year relationship. I am a motivated, healthy/active, responsible, mannerly, intelligent/educated, professional gentleman that is completely over the bar/club scene. I started and run my own building company (houses, additions, complex customizations, etc.). I own my own house. Building, creating, and problem solving (there is always a solution if you stay positive) are my passions. I enjoy just about any outdoor activity especially when it involves the beach or being around water. I love being in nature, I love mother earth, and I love animals. Spirituality, being positive, and being kind to others is very important to me. I am selfless and humble and I believe that there is always something to be grateful for. Giving to the less fortunate is a nonstop commitment of mine. I enjoy helping others even when doing things I don’t particularly want to do. I'm an extremely loyal, compassionate, supportive, and romantic man. I love writing little texts to my partner to let her know that I am thinking of her. I love romantic dinners, holding each other on walks, holding hands, and giving compliments. I am a serious food lover and I go out weekly on new adventurers in the city. Listening, validating, and communicating directly but kindly are very very very important to me. I believe the most important judgment of character is when no one is looking. I am a big kid at heart and I love water/amusement parks. Good health, exercising, and a healthy life are very important to me. I hate smoking, I have never had a cavity, I never smell, and I have great looking feet for a man. Last but not least my 2 sons (9 12 -- I started young) are my best friends, the loves of my life, I do everything for them, they are my absolute everything. Saying that I will always have time, make time, and prioritize my partner. Finally I am absolutely hilarious and I am always smiling and laughing :). HER: Internal beauty is what I am looking for. I would like for my partner to be positive and pleasant when things aren't so ideal. I am looking for intelligence, thinking outside the box, meaningful conversation, and sharp-witty-sass. I am looking for gratitude, kindness, and reciprocation (not monetary). I am looking for strong family/personal values as well as a strong moral compass. I would like my partner to be confident and love herself from within because of the great person she is. I would like my partner to be able to listen and to communicate directly and kindly. I would like my partner to lean on me for anything. I would like a woman that is comfortable with difference of opinions. I am looking for my best friend to share my life and family with. I am looking for a mutually respecting, loving, caring, kind, trusting, and loyal partner that will protect my heart at all times just as I will protect hers.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog "Cane" (like "sugar cane"), our Alligator snapping turtle "Turty", and our fish "Kenny".

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Pennsylvania College of Technology, Williamsport, PA

Favorite things

I am a master carpenter and I love building mantles, recessed cabinetry, disguising units (something is hidden behind it - i.e. secret room), custom bars, custom one of a kind pieces for people’s houses, intricate railings & staircases, complex decks

For fun

Mini weekend vaca, the beach, lakes/ponds, the zoo, sailing, motocross, trips, motorcycle riding, dancing, monster trucks, parks, hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, snowboarding, swimming, riding bikes, UFC, shopping, movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference