

38 year old woman | Lexington, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beginning again...

In her own words

My name is Tiffany. It ends in foltz. I'm separated from a 13 year relationship/7 year marriage and we have a daughter in middle school. My ex husband and I are still friends and do hang out. We realized that we were better off that way than trying to make a life out of something that just wasn't there anymore. We don't have drama or custody issues. So none of that is a factor in my life. I'm sincere and honest and will not cheat or deceive. I don't play games...that's just immature and I do expect the same out of a potential partner. I don't think it's too much to ask. At this point in my life I'm merely exploring my options. Having said that...I'm not going to turn away from an opportunity for something long-term, but I'm not actively seeking it either. As for me and who I am: I believe in long, meaningful looks from across the room, or across the kitchen table. I love massages, both giving and receiving. I have also taken massage classes in the past. I love photography. My motto is: "Live, Love, and Take Pictures" I love to cook and bake. I often quote song lyrics on my Facebook status. There is a song for every emotion, and sometimes that's all it takes to make me feel better. My favorite word is "serendipity", meaning: "A fortunate discovery made by accident"...the epitome of fate. Something, in which, I live by. I wish I had the patience to write, but I just don't. I love animals. I am romantic and true to my emotions. I have a strong work ethic and admire those who do as well. I consider myself a work in progress...I'm forever changing, growing, and adapting. On any given day, you will can find Heart to Billie Holiday, Prince to Van Halen, Mika to Faith Hill, or Mozart to Justin Timberlake in my CD player! Some of my current faves: Butch Walker, Pink, Shinedown, Cee-Lo, King's X, Diane Birch, and Disturbed, etc. I love an intelligent movie that doesn't dumb itself down to its audience. Be that a comedy, thriller, drama...whatever. I have a brain and I'm not afraid to use it! I am looking for someone who can challenge me intellectually, stimulate me physically, and give me those all important butterflies. This doesn't have to be found in any particular "type"...if you treat me well and respect me and those closest to me, that's what counts. The qualities I find most attractive in someone are: intelligence, humor, kindness, sensitivity, pride in himself, willingness to learn, change, and grow as a person. He must have a romantic side and not be scared to show it. Creativity and imagination are intriguing to me. My main pet peeves are bad grammar and misspellings. Please correspond intelligently. =) I do have a strong weakness for musicians..."dirty rocker boys" =) I have many friends in bands (Magazyne, Mudjunkie) and do support them and live, local music in general. I don't go out all the time, but I do on occasion. I'm a homebody with wanderlust. If that makes any sense at all! Don't go out of your way to be "uber-romantic" or try to impress me. Just be yourself and that's all I need. To be honest...I find small talk difficult. I'm more of a listener than a talker..don't get me wrong, I'll interject and contribute to the conversation, but keeping it going is not my forte'. =) I'm pretty down to Earth and easy to get along with but that's not to say that I don't have my moments. I won't lie...sometimes I overreact or jump to conclusions, but if you remain calm (or better yet, make me laugh) I'll bring it back down and relax. Apologizing isn't the easiest thing for me...I don't like to admit my mistakes, but I will. Give me time to sort it out in my head and I'll make it right. It's not hard to impress me. I don't deal well with fake or showy personalities, so just be real and we'll have a good matter what we do! I'm a complex contradiction and don't claim to be anything if you think you can handle that? Bring it on!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1 cat and 1 dog, however my dog lives with my ex because I can't have him at my current residence. =(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There really isn't any one place that I go to all the time, but I do like going out for a drink or game night at a friends house. I can have a good time just about anywhere. I try to make the best of any situation.


High Point University, High Point, NC

Favorite things

Music. Well..I am a "rock chick" at heart...but I will give anything a try. Pop, country, classical, jazz, etc. I appreciate all types. Music is my oxygen =) For life in general, I'll try most anything at least once. Live and learn...

For fun

I'm not I'm not ignoring you. =) You will find me on other online areas. Try the one they just made a movie about.

Last read

I'm an I do like to read, but finding time is the hard part. I like history, witchcraft, biographies, chick-lit, childrens books, psychology, etc...the list goes on and on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have a degree in Education, a licensed K-6 teacher. However, the economy being what it is, teaching jobs are I am currently a nanny.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To me, religion is a personal issue. Just be a good person and let your choices guide your fate. I believe in Free Will and Karma. I lean more towards Eastern philosophies than I do "mainstream" anything. We all can learn something from each other.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree