
theone0010

41 year old man | Ridgefield, NJ, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 40 miles of Cliffside Park, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No one has died from a broken heart, but there is no remedy, reason or cure

In his own words

I'm a Fun, loving, smart, caring, affectionate, and a bit sarcastic kind of guy... I enjoy Dining, Watching movies, Traveling, and taking weekend trips... Sometimes i can be spontaneous and wake up early Saturday and plan a last-minute getaway. I've been divorced over 4 years. Family values, honesty, kindness and integrity are big in my book, and of course the Physical attraction has to be there as well. I guess you can say i'm a bit old-fashioned. I'm not big on the bar scene, but i would occasionally enjoy some good music a lounge would offer. I'm looking for someone with similar values, honest, affectionate, emotionally available, caring, and have a general optimistic attitude in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had Boxers which i think are awesome dogs but drool so much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pier 115, El Cids. Coffee shops, Lounges, Buenos Aires, Argentina, Calabria, Italy

Favorite things

Anything Scifi - Going to the gym - Music! i enjoy pretty much all kinds... classic rock, ac/dc, club music - BBQ'ing on the Grill - Bluemoon,Jack and Coke, Greyhound - COFFEE - Cars/Trucks - Red Wine & Proseco

For fun

I enjoy a good night out dining, watching a movie at a theater, and also like to travel everywhere, although i can be laid back at times and just rent some movies and lounge around. I find that a good gym workout can be very soothing.

Last read

Probably someones profile here on Match



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Technical Architect. I am very career-oriented, i love what i do and is my passion, but i know when to balance life vs work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Argentinian and can speak both languages. I'm born in the US but lived in Argentina for many years during my childhood.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic but haven't been to church in a while
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral