Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stephhh126

29 year old woman | East Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tomorrow

In her own words

Let's try this out... I'm looking to meet someone outside of my social circle and try something different. I've never really dated since I've been in a couple long term relationships and figured I'd give this a shot... Me in a nutshell: Stubborn and hard-hearted. Ambitious and serious. Love to teach and be taught. Hardworking and productive. Smart, neat and organized. Sensitive and have deep thoughts. Knows how to make others happy. Love to cook and bake. Pickles are my favorite food and purple is my favorite color. Hate red roses and rather purple or pink. Love to travel. Quiet unless excited or tensed. Rather reserved. Highly attentive. Huge believer in fate. Hopeless romantic. Love children. Loyal. Quote obsessed: Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for tomorrow. The first step to getting the things you want out of life is this: Decide what you want Remember to always say what you mean, Don't be afraid to express yourself. Reach out and tell someone what they mean to you. Because when you decide that it is the right time it might be too late. Seize the day. Never have regrets. Time flies. Time waits for no man. Time heals all wounds. All any of us wants is more time. Time to stand up. Time to grow up. Time to let go. Time. Memories are worth all the sleepless nights it takes to make them. Surround yourself with people you love being yourself with. Things I like to do: Always up for a mid week happy hour. Can't go wrong with a dive bar and a jukebox. Never say no to karaoke. Random weekend trips just to get away...AC/Vegas/Chicago/Miami/Texas/Boston. Paint ceramic figurines and decorations. Some day I will have season tickets to the NYR. Looking for: Someone who will appreciate me and all that I have to offer. Someone who will surprise me with little things like sending flowers or buying me a card just "because". Hockey fan. Travel enthusiast. Family man. Someone who is outgoing enough to bring out my quiet side.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio, Miami and Chicago. Will basically travel anywhere.

College

College of Mount Saint Vincent, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Pretty much listen to all kinds of music besides heavy metal. Have a few shows that I'm into: Revenge, Once Upon A Time, Nashville, Tosh.O, Glee

For fun

LOVE going to hockey games. Like to go out and play pool or grab a couple drinks with friends. I really do enjoy going out to eat at new restaurants. Bowling is always a good time. Love being outdoors, especially when the sun is shining.

Last read

50 Shade of Grey was the last series I read...hopeless romantic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in public relations. Used to be a bartender.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral