Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

xcountryrun

48 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile....

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I thought I would add more to my profile; let's see if anyone reads this. I grew up in WNY and attended the University at Buffalo. I have two Bachelor and two Master degrees; you can say I am somewhat of a nerd. I enjoy learning and being challenged. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to travel to Germany, France, Italy and Greece for work and play. I hope to see more of the world someday when life slows down some. I have family in many locations and have seen them all but one…Oz. I have been to Germany, Montreal Canada, Greece and California. Now the place I hope to see is Oz…Australia; I have cousins in Darwin up in the Northern Territory. I have stayed active all my life and I have been a long time runner. In my best years I have gone under 5 minutes for a mile; now I have slowed down to a more comfortable pace. I have taken on responsibility and do what I can. I took care of my Dad for three years when he had cancer; he has been gone now for four years. Now I look after Mom; who has signs of dementia. I am professionally employed and have my own home; which I enjoy home projects in the summer. I am very handy and have done all my electrical and plumbing projects on my own. I like watching the news and staying informed about our community and the world in general. You need to know what is going on around you. In my spare time I like to try different restaurants, wine taste (I like a nice dry Malbec), go to the cinema or staying home is OK too. Oh…I also like a nice beer and trying different IPAs. What am I looking for…nothing too serious at this time…but who knows. Just looking for someone to date and explore Buffalo; restaurants, festivals, museums and just being spontaneous. You are someone fun, independent with a healthy sense of humor. You are educated, like your job and like people...;o) If this at all interests you; drop me a line you have nothing to lose…best of luck.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace outdoors; near mountains or a coastline; Europe.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy the arts; such as art shows and festivals. I enjoy most foods and many ethnic foods.

For fun

I enjoy being outdoors. I love being in or near water; I am a certified scuba diver. I enjoy dining out and wine tasting. Traveling is something I love to do...when I can.

Last read

The Buffalo News



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have always enjoyed learning.