
castell2001

35 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved to the Boca Raton area about...

In his own words

I recently moved to the Boca Raton area about 5 years ago. I am a very active, healthy and spontaneous person. I don't smoke or do any drugs, but I do drink socially, and have a sweet tooth! I like all that the outdoors has to offer, namely running half-marathons, biking, swimming, and getting in a good workout at the gym. The biggest highlight of my life was playing Major League Baseball briefly as a pitcher for the Los Angeles Dodgers. I also spent some time in the US Air Force working as a Crew Chief on the B-52 Bomber. I am a christian and try to do the right thing "Most" of the time:) I enjoy good conversation and the company of like-minded people. I prefer to start as friends so we can get to know each other before moving into something more serious, which is usually dictated by mutual chemistry and attraction. Ideally I'm looking for a girl that is fun, witty, spontaneous and able to hold a decent conversation. She would agree that healthy eating and fitness is an important part of life and it shows :) In all, I would like to start as friends: hang out, go dancing, drinking, etc., and once we know each other better perhaps take it to the next level. I will know the right person when I meet her, and I hope it may be you! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't own a dog, but my favorite breeds are the Rat Terrier and Jack Russel Terrier. I have a cat named Oreo and she's a tough critic of the women I bring home! lol

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Dominican Republic (my home), Las Vegas, and any nice ski resort in Colorado.

College

Everglades University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking for myself and others. My favorite cuisine is Italian, but I am open to trying the cuisines of all cultures. I'm not much of a TV person, but I do enjoy watching golf.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors, including running, golf, and going to the beach. I go to the gym regularly, and I also like to play Chess.

Last read

Currently reading the Pursuit of Happyness:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on Private Jets and pursuing a Degree in Aviation Management.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral