Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

george103103

65 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a lifetime friend to protect,love and cherish,Am not looking for an ordinary woman as I am far from an ordinary man,

In his own words

I am strikingly handsome, outgoing,fun to be with,witty ,very intelligent,and oh very humble!.If you love to laugh you have to meet me.I am a hopeless romantic and understand that love is a verb not a noun-it is willful decision. I have much to offer the right lady.I was blessed with far more than I ever deserved by the gift God gave in my precious wife of 31 years who went on to be with the Lord about 4 years ago and just now have started to seek a lifetime friend lover and confident. She must be an attractive lady both inside and out serious about her love of the Lord but someone who also loves fun ,romance and roses.I want to take you places you have never been before and to heights you never dreamed possible. I am not willing to just settle and want someone to love and cherish unconditionally-yes I am indeed a hopeless romantic.If you you are that one please let me hear from you.I put Jesus Christ first in my life and am want a lady who loves the Lord as I do.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love Port Aransas,London,Israel,Dominion Club,zTeja's ,Alamo cafe, RedRobin,Maggianos,The Rim

Favorite things

Love to read,have many friends to entertain,walking in morning,my Harley,exotic cars,holding hands and smooching, chasing you around the house , having to tickle you when I catch you,looking for ways to show my caring for you-just having fun with you

For fun

Have a very contemporary beach house in Port Aransas that I designed and built-love the water and boating,and walking on the beach.I want to sit with you on my back porch and watch the fish in the fish light while we talk and learn about each other

Last read

The Gate House Nelson Demille;After Life, Hank Hanegraff; I read THE BOOK every morning The New King James study Bible with John MacArthur commentary, John Grishim's novels,AW Tozer The Attributes of God, Oswald Chambers,My Utmost for His Highest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate
I am semi retired from real estate development and spoke nationally for 20 years
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a born again christian and Jesus is first in my life
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have taught for Colorado University, authored several courses also for college,Also had extensive schooling in Cryptographic Maintenance during my 4years in USAF.Spoke nationally and was asked to speak in Europe and Canada,had a 1hr TV show in US