
6363tarheels

47 year old man | Hope Mills, NC, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You only brought me three lemons, What my baby wants, my baby gets, but I wanted 12 lemons, baby wanted 12 lemons.

In his own words

Hello to all who are seeking their special someone! I really am not crazy about the online scene but I have had several friends who have had success and thought I would give it a shot. I have never been married or have any children. I do have a wonderful family, friends and a great job. I am seeking a woman, who is not perfect but perfect for me. Someone who is loving, loyal, compassionate, faithful, honest, and enjoys the little things of everyday life. I am looking to start off with no pressure as friends and if there is that spark or chemistry all the better!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs, wouldn't it be wonderful if we were the people our dogs thought we were.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy vacationing at the beach, the mountains, my couch.

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, Sportscenter, Steak, the Tarheels, enjoy reading, going to the movies, Property Brothers, Matt Redman, Espn , First Take, Photography, Nacho Libre, Wedding Crashers, Shallow Hal, Book of Eli, Moneyball, Duck Dynasty, The Wahlburgers.

For fun

I love to play golf, tennis, basketball. I also enjoy reading,movies, thunderstorms, weekends away. I enjoy church, hanging out with my niece, photography, music, HGTV, Lowes, Chik fil,a, Lonestar Steakhouse, spending time with family and friends

Last read

Not a fan-Kyle Idleman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. I am just a sinner saved by the grace of God thru Jesus Christ and his willing sacrifice on the Cross. I don't care for religion, it is about a personal relationship with Jesus Christ
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference