Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Paul_982

32 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m kind of eccentric and a complete goofball....

In his own words

I’m kind of eccentric and a complete goofball. I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am, so I’ll just tell you that instead... ;) I’m an active and social guy who comes from a very big family. I love spending time with my many aunts, uncles, and cousins. I can be pretty sporadic and spontaneous- I might pilot a plane one day, then participate in winter sports like skiing or snowboarding the next. I try to be open-minded; I am willing to try anything once. My personality is best described as self-driven, witty, and caring. I’m looking forward to meeting someone who shares my interests and enjoys the simple things in life like I do. I have a great job and career. For the past 14 years I have been working as a Union Crane Operator in Boston. It's a challenging and rewarding job that I truly enjoy. I have also simultaneously been building a real estate investment company- It's a lot of work. However, I enjoy the challenges. I'm always trying to better myself. Staying mentally active is a big part of my life. I sign up for classes or courses that interest me on a regular basis. I spend a lot of my free time at my place in the White Mountains. I love hiking, mountain biking, skiing, etc. or a mellow night in sitting in front of the fire place with a good book. Traveling is also a big part of who I am. I made a promise to myself a while ago that I'd take time every year to see a different part of the world. I think I'm leaning towards Iceland this year... I've heard nothing but great things. My ideal match is someone playful, motivated, and adventurous. She should have a great sense of humor and and at minimum a tolerance for sarcasm. I want someone who can laugh with me and take a joke just as well as they can dish them out. I also enjoy a woman who has a curiosity about the world we live in, and likes to have conversations about these topics. She should also have a great sense of style and be happy with herself and her life. I have a little bit of a kinkster side, so having an open mind and willingness to try new things is always a plus. If you have read this far, you should probably send me an email so we can meet. Who knows, you might be surprised!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets but I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I’ve been on multiple cruises all over the Caribbean. And recently returned from England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales. My ideal trip would be to take a couple of months and backpack through Europe.

Favorite things

I can’t live without guitars, pianos, and Apple products. I love all types of music (well, maybe not country!) and really enjoy trying new things. I like Italian or sushi and Japanese steak houses. Last week, I tried pork belly confit and loved it!

For fun

I’m a pilot and enjoy flying! I’m currently enrolled in an aerobatics program. I love anything Science– I’ll always be up for checking out museums. Most likely, you’ll find me playing the guitar/piano, skiing/snowboarding, playing hockey or running.

Last read

I’m a big fan of reading. My favorite genre is non-fiction, so you’ll see me with real estate, physics, or investment books. My most current read is The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life and Charles Seife’s Decoding the Universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently, and for the past 14 years, I have been working as a Union crane operator in Boston. I have also been slowly building a real estate investment company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a mostly Italian background, with a little French Canadian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised as a Catholic but only attend church for weddings, funerals, and Christmas service.So, I'm not sure where that puts me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As a union crane operator, I completed a four year apprenticeship school.