
TammyPatriots

38 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't take that leap you will never know

In her own words

Hi there, thank you for taking a minute to read a little about me.. I have been on this site in the past, and have also done another dating site. For some reason my luck has just not hit. We are all on these sites for all different reasons. But please know that I am not on here to want to date a ton of people. I am not on here for one night stands.. I don't want anyone who is into games, lies, misleading, etc to contact me.. Please.. I am wanting to find my bestfriend in life. someone to share dreams with, build memories with, grow old with. Laugh, cry, do crazy things together, laugh at each other and laugh with each other. I am originally from the Boston area and have been in fl almost 9 yrs now. I have dated and met people but finding that spark, that person that makes your heart go silly is something I long for. I want to feel like a kid full of happiness inside, not wanting that night to end and looking forward to when I see you again. And you feeling the same. I am very laid back, family oriented, caring, giving with a heart of gold. I would do all I can for family friends and the one I love. My ideal match will be someone who likes to keep healthy.. He doesn't have to be a gym rat.. I am not.. But to care about himself he should of course. He will be someone who will love me for me. My pluses, flaws, sillyness etc. We will be able to sit on the couch and just talk about anything and everything. He will be able to tell me all that is on his mind knowing that I will always listen. I can go on and on.. But I want you to want to know more. If this has caught you at all. Please send me an email.. I would love to hear from you.. And have hopes of you being the one to take me off of here and me taking you off as well.. If I am not the one for you.. There is someone out there.. Hang in there and all our dreams will come true

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have had my little yorkie for 8 yrs now. She has become my partner in crime ;) You must like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bacco, Bone fish, Island fish grill, Disney :)

Favorite things

I am very open to music. I like all kinds but stay away from heavy metal or heavy rap. I am not one who watches a ton of t.v. LIke to go out to romantic restaurants, tiki bars, beach, I am pretty open with food.. I have a few things I don't care for.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, watching football on sundays and monday nights :) I am someone who loves to be outside, cookouts, wine tastings, family time, theme parks, anything with great company makes for a great time.

Last read

The last thing I read was directions on putting a dresser together.. Still in progress lol :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a competitive gymnastics instructor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
white, Italian, french, Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am very open minded, Do not attend church to often, but would not mind starting to if my partner was one who loved to go. I am simple and follow my heart.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Highschool, trade for being a hairdresser