
FilmFanatic9

35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm looking for a real love... da da da tah da dee da

In her own words

Hi, I’m new to the Bay, wanna show me around? I like to laugh and I try not to take life too seriously, but I can be pretty intense about things I am passionate about. Movies being one of those passions, if I get started talking about movies, good luck getting me to shut up. Otherwise, I am a relatively laid back, quiet person…just don’t get me going on movies ;) I also love going to listen to live music, EATING, I love food and trying out new places, walking… I could walk forever, it’s my favorite way to explore…playing cards/board games, hanging with friends and family, golfing! I’m a bit competitive. Traveling… I love traveling, the world, exploring different cultures… I travel a lot for work (trying to work more locally, now that I live here). I am a freelance video editor, I do instant replays, that kind of thing during sports broadcasts, I work for companies like ESPN, etc. They fly me all over the country (sometimes the world) to work different sporting events. I love my job! It is great because it has given me the opportunity to see so much of this beautiful country. AND listen to lots of amazing music and eat lots of good food along the way…Yay! I’m on this site because I would ultimately like to make a connection with a beautiful, happy, kind, funny (or at least laugh at my jokes), genuine gal…much like myself. Well, not exactly like me, because that would just be weird.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Castro Theater, Dolores Park, Bi-Rite Ice Cream, The Great American Music Hall, The Chapel, Bottom Of The Hill, Golden Gate Park, Amoebe Music...

Favorite things

Movies! I love all kinds (except horror). Depending on my mood I will watch an old black and white classic or an 80's comedy! I guess that is kind of my personality too. An old soul with a sense of humor. Music, Cheese, Wine, Beer, Cocktails, Bacon.

For fun

I love to explore! I went bike riding over the Golden Gate Bridge recently and it was so amazing! I like to walk around different neighborhoods and pop into whatever restaurant or bar appeals to me at the time. That goes for when I'm traveling too.

Last read

Reading: Tina Fey's Bossy Pants... Read & loved: The Hunger Games, Nina Simone's Biography, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Secret Life Of Bees, Time Traveler's Wife, The Tibetan Art Of Positive Thinking, The Giving Tree :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Television Broadcast
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral