
Savane9999

32 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Think with your head and love with your heart!

In her own words

I love to meet new people and listen to their Life stories. People always say learn from your mistakes I say learn from someone else's mistakes it's cheaper and faster recovery.. I'm a hard working, strong independent woman but still very old-fashioned waiting for my knight in shining armor.. That sounds a little cheesy but oh well it's true I love when a guy opens doors and offers you his jacket when you're cold.Two most important things to me are my friends and family in my downtime i like to spend it with them. I'm very friendly, understanding, Loyal and very easy-going. I am looking to meet a man that is kind, patient, and calm. I prefer that he is settled in his career so that he has the time to go and do fun things with me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

I like cute little dogs that fit in my Purse lol..but somehow I ended up with a big English bulldog Named Wolf he's very sweet and so much fun..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at the beach learning new hobbies and meeting new people. Still trying to master snowboarding been black and blue From falling so much the past two seasons but haven't quit yet.

Favorite things

Cooking is my passion I cook when I'm sad and when I'm happy I cook all the time I think lol.. I like to travel, Play cards and get together with old friends.

For fun

Free times are so much fun for me.I rarely get them so when I do have some I value it and spend It wisely : )

Last read

The last book I read was Guide To Astrology. I am not crazy about astrology but I like to keep an open mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a banker! I Take care of other peoples money all day long.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm Asian if you haven't figured that out yet. I can speak three languages.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm highly trained in communication marketing business And I can read minds! okay maybe not read minds but I still am pretty good at reading people.