Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

micjvs

52 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 20 miles of Fountain Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met!

In his own words

A Little About Me; I won’t open doors for you, in fact be careful as I will likely trip you as you go through the door for laughs and giggles. I expect you to cook for me and clean up my mess after I eat. I leave my dirty clothes on the floor in the bedroom and expect you to put them in the basket and wash and fold them. NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION and hopefully laughing. …….Truthfully I am the complete opposite of above. I am tall, dark, and handsome (I think), have a great personality, nice smile with perfect teeth, and love to laugh. I am a great Dad to 4 wonderful older boys 19 & up . I have a great job, a good income, zero credit card debt and a few bucks in the bank for retirement. I am very athletic, in great shape, try to workout every day, enjoy racquet sports, golf, water sports and snow sports. As you can see from my pictures I really enjoy traveling especially to places I have never been. I would really like to explore all the different countries in South East Asia. I am always up for trying something new as long as it's legal and won't kill me. Life is too short and I believe you should have fun while you are still young enough to enjoy it, right. In General, “This is why you are the one for me – You are looking for a long term relationship not someone to pay your bills. You are happy, compassionate and kind. You would rather DO than WATCH. You are adventurous and would like to experience new places in the world. You are someone who prefers Wisdom, Knowledge, Resources, and Experience in a man. You are under 47 years old and somewhat athletic. To sum things up, I’m just looking for someone who wants to have fun and live a little.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Gentle 6 yr old Golden Retriever who loves everyone. She will roll on her back lick you to death. She really loves the water, well except the shower at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family has a home in Big Bear and on the beach in Nicaragua. Locally I like taking my dog to Huntington Dog Beach after dinner for a long walk and let her play in the ocean, very peaceful.

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Comedy Clubs, Performing Arts, Dining out, Date Night, Sirius Radio, 2 1/2 men with Charlie Sheen, Hawaii Five O, House, BBQ'S Big Juicy Steaks, All types of Fruit.

For fun

I like to surf, ski, mountain bike, Jet Ski, golf, all racquet sports, just about anything as long as it’s challenging and fun. Love to travel

Last read

Men's Health, Wall Street Journal,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a Mortgage Broker for the past 22 years. I really love helping people
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Born and raised in So Ca. My mother was Italian and my father was German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic and went to Catholic school till the nuns tried to change me from left to right handed by beating me with a ruler. I won out still left handed.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Physical Education with a minor in Science.