

30 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be more concerned w ur character than ur reputation. Character is what u really are. Reputation is merely what others think u are.

In her own words

My friends would most likely describe me as easy going, honest, positive, athletic, creative, passionate and hard working. I would say one of my proudest accomplishments would be completing the Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon in 2009. I am hoping to attract someone that feels comfortable in their own skin around me, someone who brings out the best in me and who wants to be a team player in a relationship not a winner. My social life consists of going to dinner and drinks with friends on the weekends, running races, bootcamp workouts and spending time with my family. Random, care free, silly acts and jokes are what seem to make me laugh the most. I don't know why, but the weirder the joke the better. :) More than ever I now know what I am looking for in a relationship. I am simply looking for a genuinely nice person with a good heart who will motivate me to be the best person I can be while also believing in me every step of the way.. and vise versa. I don't know if there is one thing I am the most passionate about. I am a very passionate person in general so I tend to try and find the depth, meaning and good in everything.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would say anywhere in the midtown or downtown area.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

it sounds horrible but I LOVED reading Twilight :) even more than The Hunger Games. I recently became obsessed with the old tv show Dawsons Creek.. I love food! Andolinis and Smoke are my top choices as of the moment. Being outside makes me happy.

For fun

I like going to dinner/drinks with friends, cooking, trying new foods and wines, bootcamp, running, running races, getting lost in design projects, drawing, watching movies, being outside, live music, musicals, getting involved in the art community.

Last read

Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am an Interior designer with a degree in textile design. I love working with people one on one. It is important to me to use my creative abilities when getting engrossed in a project.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference