

36 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Animals are my friends, and I don't eat my friends.

In his own words

I'm just a nice guy looking for a nice girl. I hope that's not too much to ask. I work for a bank that pays me to figure out how to build a better checking account. In reality, I just spend my time making PowerPoints look super cute. I'm naturally curious and (like your annoying little cousin) always ask, "Why?" That's how I managed to fill my brain with useless facts and why I'm always learning something new. I got the professional nerd thing down, but I'm cool too. I occasionally get hammered on alcohol (only takes 4 beers - I'm Asian) or relax with a few hits. I ride my motorcycle and sports car regularly. Sometimes I'll trade it for a golf cart. I'm always doing something fun, rarely ever sitting idle. I'm young, but I'm wise. I've been in a few relationships that have taught me a lot about myself and others. One of the most important things I've learned is the importance of identifying common values since personalities can evolve over time, whereas values are stable over a lifetime. On a practical matter, I've also learned that if you're too busy making a living, you're too busy to make a life. I'm at a stable part in my life cycle, and I need someone who has the time to build a future and a family. If you're new in your career or still trying to sort out your life, I'll be happy to provide life coaching. It would be great to meet someone interesting enough to have stories to tell and act out while still being patient enough to listen intently to others, someone passionate about life. Someone who knows how to dance would be a bonus. I want a lover of words and someone who appreciates the beauty of the quotidian. I love it when she wears her heart on her sleeve not as a fashion statement but because it's like a comfortable t shirt. I want to spend time with someone who can like me enough to take me traveling, someone with such a great sense of humor that my gaudy laugh would thrust from the most visceral part of my core. Loves family, respects men, and is kind even to those who cannot give anything back. Together we will bring out the best in each other. And at times when I cannot be the strong leader, she will be my fearless one. If you've gotten this far, congratulations! I'm an amazing man with a joie de vivre and the biggest, most loving heart you'll ever find. I have to come clean; some girls feel like they can't keep up with me. If you're mentally sharp, physically fit, generally responsible, and find yourself intrigued more than intimidated by me, let's talk.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animals are my friends, and I don't eat my friends.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Typical DC tourist destinations, fill-in-the-blank bar, some other places you won't find listed on here: Tyson's Corner Mall, Trader Joe's, 7-11, Skyline Dr, Snickersville Turnpike, Joplin Rd, Maison du Mac, Capitol Skyline Hotel, Wonderland Ballroom


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes,Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens,Brown paper packages tied up with strings, These are a few of my...

For fun

Art Museums (esp modern), Music (EDM, Jazz, Rock), Motorcycling, anything outdoors, photography, lectures (about interesting stuff like the ethics of finance), hunting (for real estate and stocks, not animals), sleeping (w friends), admiring beauty

Last read

Your profile headline, Economist, New Yorker, Rolling Stone, Bloomberg, my email account, someone's exciting PowerPoint presentation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Professional smart ass at a big bank, budding real estate tycoon, and aspiring travel photographer. I say if you have work/life balance, you're working too much. Work smart and have other people lift the weights so you don't have to.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm pure American, born and raised in Louisiana. However, my mom thinks I look Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Baptised when I was unable to speak, Confirmed when I was confused, Reconfirmed when I was less confused, and now just sometimes going to mass. But I still believe in God. I definitely pray in tough times and thank God for the great things in life.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's never too late to go to college, but I would like you to have a good bachelor's degree already.