

25 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles of Crown Point, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You know that place between sleep and awake, the place where you can still remember dreaming? That's where I'll be waiting. -Peter Pan

In her own words

My socks rarely match. I am the most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and little make-up and I sometimes snort when I laugh but only if it is a genuine, "that-was-effing-hilarious" laugh where I lose my composure. Sometimes I say "bought" when I meant to say "brought" (i.e. I bought this to your house) and pronounce the word Museum, "Muse-Am". Throughout my teen and now adult years, I've consistently found that I am "different". Not different in a superior way or a negative way, but just different than the many people I've met. ). For example, material things are in some cases necessary but hold little value to me. Unless it is a piece of art or something that holds sentimental value, it just doesn't excite me. I've never bought something because of the brand name or the way it would make me look to the public eye. I care dearly about listening to people and having people listen to me. Have you ever thought about how often you find someone who will listen through a whole story of yours without interrupting or secretly thinking of what they're going to say next? We're all guilty of it, but the truth is, most people are waiting for the person to stop talking so they can go. I'm a firm believer that we should listen twice as much as we talk and I am immediately drawn to people who seem to follow this idea. I am goofy and extremely clumsy. The clumsiness is actually something I try to improve on as I get older but it's just not going anywhere. I don't buy white shirts because I spill. I try to use plastic things over glass because I break. I love sarcasm and dry humor. For instance, I find Tommy Boy, Tosh, Office Space, and the movie Waiting hilarious. I really like people who are forward and say what is on their mind, even at the expense of others. Confidence is hard to find, and even if I don't agree with someone on something, I've always admired people who stand by what they believe in. Also, I don't really care if no one on earth would want to be your friend. If you are a close friend of mine, I will always stand by you. I am incredibly loyal in both friendships and relationships. If you've read this far, than you deserve to hear why I am on a dating website and who I hope to find out of it. Either I have terrible luck with relationships or maybe I am extremely picky, but it takes a certain something to peak my interest. There have been a few times where I thought I pinpointed this "it" but it always seems to slip through my fingers. Regardless, there are certain characteristics I've discovered that I find most appealing in the opposite sex. I like a man who is independent. I don't want to "need" one another, I want to make each other better. Mysterious, don't show me your whole deck before the game is over. I want to earn your trust and closeness, and earn it because I deserve it. Sense of humor is one of the top most attractive things I see in someone. I am a smart ass 99% of the time and I adore someone who knows how to dish it back. As for physical attributes, I like tall. Not a deal breaker but I've always been attracted to it. Physical fitness is a must; though I am in no means a health freak - I've been known to buy a Reeses or 3 a week and during Easter season with the Reese eggs, it's game over. As for everything else, despite what I've written thus far, I don't really have a cookie cutter guy. Looks are certainly not everything - and there is a huge difference between love and lust. I'm not necessarily looking for my soul mate, but I'm willing to see where things go for the right person. Lastly, the biggest deal breaker for me is clinginess. I am extremely busy with work and deep into my "doing me" phase of life career-wise. Stage 5 clingers have a short lifespan in my love life; don't lose yourself, just be my bestfriend! :) If you have taken the time to read this, and enjoyed it, then don't be shy. I am very inviting but hard to truly get to know. Did that make sense? I know, I don't get it either.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Must Love Dogs is real when it comes to my dating preferences. I will be getting a big dog in the next two years, and by big I'm talking a great dane or german shepherd. If you think that is too much to handle, then I will be too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Margaret, Lake Loon, McCloud, Tahoe, Folsom Lake.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Favorite music - that's a hard question. I listen to everything from alternative to rock to rap to indie. Some of my favorites are Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, Arcade Fire, M83, Biggie, Jewel, Alanis Morissette, anything 90's.

For fun

Hiking, snowboarding, working out, biking, going out with friends, movies, swimming, anything on the water.

Last read

Illusions by Richard Bach, and 50 Shades of Grey! & yes it is awesome and sexy and l love it! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a recruiter--recently promoted to sales position with a great staffing company. I make it rain.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral