

28 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If someone says they can't live without you, leave them. If they don't die on the spot, well then it's a good thing you left a liar

In her own words

I AM NOT LOOKING FOR: *Playing games, going back and forth like little kids *Someone that's not open to the possibility of commitment, *OR someone that is basically already down on one knee with a ring. I don't want just a fling with someone who is too scared to open up to me and settle down eventually, but at the same time I want someone level headed enough to take it at a decent pace and not rush into anything too fast. *someone with bad breath or bad hygiene (out of the question) *a crazy alcoholic or drunk...I don't mind drinking at all, unless a)you are addicted or b)it changes you into a mean or irresponsible person. *someone who can't communicate his thoughts or feelings. (Good or bad) Now that that's out of the way...a little about me. I'm an extremely open, honest individual. I will talk about the things that most people are embarassed to talk about. I love my friends and family more than anything. Spending time with them is extremely important to me. Lots of nieces and nephews in the fam...and I love them to pieces. I am confident in who I am and what I want. I'm a hard worker and pretty independent. I take good care of myself. I just left the company I have been with for 5 years to start something new and challenging, so we'll see how it goes. I love to laugh. I love to cuddle. I'm an extremely touchy feely person. I don't like to be all gross and white-trash in public :) but I'm definitely someone who likes physical contact and connection with a person. I want someone who doesn't want to waste his life away, sitting around doing the same thing every night. I want someone that's willing to explore new things with me. Don't get me wrong, I don't have to be constantly entertained. Cuz I also want someone that I become great friends with, so that when we are alone, without everything in the world distracting us, we can just be content in each other's company. I am up for doing pretty much anything, but I'm also down with just chillin at the casa and watching a movie or cooking together. I'd prefer not to meet someone in the bar or the club. Not that it's a bad place to go, but that's not the ideal way for me to get to know someone. I wanna meet a guy who is somewhat past that whole stage, who is driven and passionate about the real things in life. Someone who is just ready to get things started and begin sharing his life with me. (This is probably why I usually go for a little bit older guys). I love to be pampered and taken care of, but I also want someone I can take care of and love. I have a lot of it to give.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My poor little doggy died, and this world just isn't the same without him. :( I love animals though. I will eventually get another dog, I'm sure

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, it's so sad. I feel like I do a lot with people, but at the same time, I feel like I don't get out much. I don't get to travel very much, but I'd definitely like to. Locally, I love to go to the movies, bowling, eat sushi, and go swimming

Favorite things

Any kind of music except heavy metal. I'm a singer, so it's a huge interest. Some of my favorite shows: Big Brother, any singing competion, Grey's and Private Practice. I love mexican food and sushi. love roller coasters and swimming. TIME WITH FAM!

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my friends and family. We go to the movies A LOT!! Love to hang out and just have family time, watching a with all the kids at the pool. Game night is a definite must every once in a while too. :)

Last read

I'm not much of a reader. Honestly, I haven't found much that will hold my attention. But my favorite book I've ever read was Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. Gonna have to check out 50 Shades of Grey. Hearing tons of stuff about that one :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I want someone that is confident in what they believe. I love Jesus, and go to church on a very regular basis. I would like someone who does the same, but I'm definitely not into the type of people who try to preach at me all the time or judge me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral