
christy2932

40 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
expect no more....this is happiness...

In her own words

Friends would describe me as kind, compassionate, fun, and easy going. Most of them would say that I have a good (but quirky!)sense of humor. I can be very passionate about the things and people that I love. I am looking to meet new people and, ultimately, to find someone to enjoy life with along the way. I love travelling, watching and playing sports, cycling (just starting!), anything outdoorsy, and love any and all concerts (I've been to some great ones and some horrible ones (i.e.Pitbull, don't ask!). I enjoy just relaxing at a pub (and probably watching some sports - hockey or football -a habit i picked up in the U.S.). I love fantastic food and restaurants and have a weakness for great red wine. I was raised in Toronto but have lived in Michigan, Montreal and Miami (I just noticed all the m's!). I travel for work in the U.S. and Canada - and am hoping to make more time for something more adventurous. I've travelled to France, Monaco, Switzerland, Ireland, Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai, and Australia and loved all of it. I recently bought a new camera and am looking forward to putting it to good use. My favorite places are the west coast (Tofino) and up north in Ontario. My Canadian bucket list includes the Northwest Territories. I love the water - ocean or lake - and a lot of the activities that go along with it. I love snowmobiling! The ideal guy for me would be someone who enjoys some of the things I enjoy and who can introduce me to new things that I have never considered. I definitely like to be with someone kind, someone who is funny and who can challenge me. No one who takes themselves too seriously and definitely someone who enjoys the small things that make life fantastic...... Thanks for checking out my profile!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tofino, Muskoka, Miami, New York, any place adventurous, any beach, little italy, king west.....

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Music - Bon Iver, Dave Matthews, Drake, the Business, Lee Ritenour, Radiohead, Wilco...

For fun

Photography (just starting), any and all concerts, tennis, NCAA football....

Last read

indignation - roth / freedom - franzen / US weekly on the airplane / New Yorker /



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Self employed - love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral