Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Osuguy57

32 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 15 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't change the past... But you can influence the future.

In his own words

Originally from the midwest and I moved to the Miami area about 3 yrs ago because of a job promotion. Figured I'd try this out.......... Can't be worse then meetin someone at the bar. I am one of those people who has to try everything at least once. Socially I love to hang out with my friends at bars, but I am tired of meeting the wrong types of girls at the bars..... On the weekend you can find me doing something outdoors... Usually boating and enjoy living near the ocean. I am not known for sitting still. However I do enjoy the occasional night in watching a movie with.... I love to travel and have been to many fun places. The most recent place that I have been was Italy, went there to meet relatives that I have never met. I am Italian so Italy has a special place in my heart. I don’t have an ideal preference on a type of girl that i like. I like to keep my options open, you never know when the right one might happen to cross your path. I am very outgoing and love to make people laugh. I can dish out a few laughs and in turn can take jokes well. humor is a must....boring is just not fun and i do not like to be a part of it. That is one thing I can promise, I do not make a relationship boring, I am the spur of the moment type....live today like it's your last day is my philosophy. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite things: italian food! sports, Ohio State Buckeyes, traveling, etc...

For fun

For fun...... I enjoy being outdoors! I enjoy weekend road trips to random places that I have never been to. I have seen most of the country due to my job.. but there are still places I want to see.. Wanna come?

Last read

Winners Manual by Jim Tressel.. Like to read motivational books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Akron, Oh. I am half Italian and half German. I credit my charm to my italian heritage and my out going personality to my german heritage. I have been to Italy and would love to go back, possibly with a special someone.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from The Ohio State University!!!! GO BUCKEYES!!!!