
Suz6684

48 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want to hear your story....

In her own words

Long story short… I'm charming, funny, grounded, active, kind, giving, talented, supportive, bright, and an easy to be with girl next door with a balanced sense of self. I’m a musician and teacher, so music and all things creative are a big part of my life. South Georgia was my childhood home, but the north side of Atlanta (and a view of the mountains each day) has been my comfort the past 8 years. Spending time with friends and family, with whom I can be open on a wide range of topics, brings much enjoyment to my day. I don’t have children, but am certainly not bugged by them no matter the age (I also don’t have curfews or soccer schedules to follow!). Things I enjoy - Sunday afternoons, the skyline at night, farmers markets, cooking what I found in the farmer’s market, a great card game, Saturday mornings, a run (or in my case, walking with minute runs mixed in!), a piano. I am socially liberal and middle of the road on everything else. Composing this profile doesn’t really tell either one of our story. We certainly can’t create chemistry on the page, but we know it when we feel it. I’m looking for the person who is open to a new story, new things. Who doesn't mind a little lipstick now and then...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, the cabin in Blue Ridge, really good restaurants...big or small, anywhere I can put my toes in the sand and my face in the sun

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

A piano, waking up early for no reason and going back to sleep, reading cookbooks, actually cooking, music…just about any kind, lipstick, a quick-wit and a side of sarcasm, a really cool restaurant, weekend road trips

For fun

entertaining with friends, live music, road trips, playing cards...most any game, restaurant-hopping, watching really bad karaoke, movie and a snuggle, bicycles

Last read

I'm not the best at keeping a book handy during the school year...never seems to be enough time, or it's way past my bedtime! Mostly professional journals lately, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
choral director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral