Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

outdrsNchelan

33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is energetic, fun, funny, independant, strong, stable, beautiful and that shares the same intrests as I do.

In his own words

I am an athletic guy with a lot of energy. One of the things that I think sets me apart is my dedication to the things that I set my mind to. Whether it be work or working out, my career, or planning a trip, I am very goal oriented and strive to succeed. Honesty and loyalty are things that I take very seriously and pride myself on. One of the most important things to me is having fun, I never loose track of that. I am a guys guy, and I care about how I present myself but can also rock a pretty tough beard if the halloween costume requires it. I enjoy being outdoors, physical work, and I can even change your tires or fix your dryer (keeper!) I am looking for someone that I can travel with, laugh with, relax with, and enjoy the simple things in life with. I have good sense of humor and know how to have a good time and hope that I can share that with someone. I love being outdoors, skiing, hiking, camping, fishing, running, or working out in the yard. I am willing to try anything once, so I have been dumb enough to go scuba diving with sharks in Belize, skydiving in the tri-cities (the tri-cities was the scary part), and most recently bungee jumping. As much as I love being active, I could be just as happy sitting around the house and cooking a big dinner (I come from a family that loves to cook!). I love my family and have a great group of friends, and try to spend lots of time with both. I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, energetic, ambitious, and who isn't afraid to try something new. Most of all I want someone who i can enjoy life with, and I can push/and they me to be better, do more, have fun, laugh, love and get the most out of life. Oh, and ya gotta like dogs (or at least mine).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old black lab named Kodiak, he's a great dog and friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running at Greenlake, going out in Bellevue or a few places Downtown, and spending time East of the Mountians. Anywhere that has Thai food!

Favorite things

Going to Concerts (love Dave concerts) Skiing, Hiking, being outdoors, BBQ with Friends in the summer, baking in the Sun in Chelan, wine tasting, Friends, family, relaxing, golfing, and most of all....my dog Kodiak

For fun

In my free time I love try to spend as much time as possible outdoors, Hiking, wakeboarding, skiing, running with my dog, going to baseball & football games, and traveling.

Last read

STOP.....it was on a big red sign on my way in to work. Somewhat dry, but it was a short read that I was able to tackle in one day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Very Norwegian, families all from the US though so no funny accent:)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral