
chillchade

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-121 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Brave heart, free spirit. Snowboarders and hippies... come say hi!

In his own words

I am a computer nerd that knows how to enjoy life. I have hippie values and integrity. I love pit bulls and all plants. I don't like snails. I prefer to stay at home and chill when I am not out working. I like planning for road trips and exploring during the winter seasons because I love to snowboard. I love to be outdoors and find trails that end in waterfalls and nice views. I tend to organize and plan too much, I have learned it is good to go with the flow... I would like to find someone who is a bit more spontaneous or that balances out my neatness with a little crazy. I fight for what I believe in and I care about music, art, and other people. I am always on the look out for something new or interesting to pick up as a new hobby. I want to meet someone who wants to discover the world with me and help each other grow into old happy people. I am looking for a woman who can share and enjoy the outdoors with. My dream girl is someone who wants to go snowboarding with me all day, and then sing Karaoke with me all night. I am looking for my better half as I want a dreamer and someone who pursues their passion for trying new things. I tend to believe that we rely on our good memories to help us get past the bad times. I have worked hard to move past drama and want to focus on building a strong positive foundation. I want to meet someone who can share both with me and know that the best memories are still to come.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I live with 3 pit bulls but I do not own them. 1 is a cow, 1 is a grey mouse, and 1 is a brown cow. I love these dogs because they have personality and are very loyal and kind.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach and San Francisco and anywhere with Karaoke

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I would die for: Snowboarding, Running, Coffee, and Jazz. I really love: Yogurtland, and Live Music.

For fun

I enjoy live jazz and running marathons every 10 years. Hiking on the weekends is my new hobby. I love to snowboard and wish I could do it every day.

Last read

Vmware and Citrix books..... I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I spend my days as a Senior Engineer in a Corporate IT Firm. I spend my nights as a bad golfer at the driving range.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Korean-American and I got love for all my people in both countries. I speak bad Korean when I get nervous and great english when I get in arguments...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I love Jesus but the way I think about him now is different because my perspective on the world has broadened. I just try and be a good person and be humble enough to check myself.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I can fix your computer, internet, server, and modem. :)