Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KID1710

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles of Flintridge, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We all start off as strangers

In his own words

I like to consider myself a simple guy but I feel like saying I am "simple" is far from the truth. Some days I love taking a risk and trying something new and other days I like to kick back, grab a beer and relax. The only "simple" aspect about me is that just like most guys, I am drama-free and avoid it as much as possible. In addition I am hardworking, dependable, trustworthy, confident, sophisticated (but not boring), adventurous, have great sense of humor, active, health-conscious and respectful. My ideal girl is someone who is comfortable with who she is and is confident in what she wants. If you share most of the attributes I listed above about myself, I am positive we will get along swimmingly. Additionally, I like women who enjoys taking risks, is willing to travel to new places, and values their personal health. A girl that skis/boards is a huge plus (I do this a lot since our family owns a second home in Utah), but a girl who has never done it and is down to try it works just as well in my book. Family and friends are a critical part of my life so I hope that the girl I meet feels the same way about theirs.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking up Griffith Park to view LA, "The Edison" and "Crocker Club" (Bars) in downtown LA, Venice Beach strip with all its LA oddities, Santa Monica's "Misfits" and others

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I am a TV fanatic (Dexter, Parks Rec, Modern Family, to name a few), exploring new dive bars lounges in different parts of LA, Skiing, Traveling, Gym/Running, Music-mainly electronic, Gadgets

For fun

Exploring the many facets of Los Angeles, working out/running, beach, dive bars, eating out, college football, watching the Lakers or Clippers (yes, I am all about pro-LA), and plenty more in which we can go over later

Last read

Game of Thrones series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work as an Associate Producer for a mobile gaming company in downtown LA and am an Executive VP for a ski/boarding apparel business, which is family-owned.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European and Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just applied for a part-time MBA gig at USC; we will see if it pans out but my goal in the next few years is to get an MBA at a reputable LA university while I can still handle my current work obligations.