
rjaction26

40 year old man | Auburn, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blue sky's

In his own words

I moved from San Diego to settle down in a small town. I believe that we are all here for the same reason. To find that special someone that brings out the best in us. I am a hardworking Daddy that loves to live life to its fullest. I love the outdoors, camping, riding, hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, skiing, and am raising my daughter to live outside and appreciate the simple things in life. I grew up in southern CA, surfing, skating and riding motocross, and have moved up north to raise my daughter in a small town. I used to be an avid skydiver, but I'm taking a break. I live in a beautiful area where outdoor activity is endless. Though I try and spend most of my free time outside, I also enjoy cooking, movies, music, and spending time at home. I am definitely into living a healthy lifestyle in and out of my busy schedule. I love all kinds of food and am willing to try anything new. Some of my favorites are Mexican, sushi, and Thai. I love spicy :) I generally shop at the local Raleys, but when I make it down the hill; I always stop in Whole Foods (Whole-Paycheck) lol, and Trader Joes. I believe that a healthy body and mind are necessary for a happy and positive attitude. I am outgoing, honest positive, passionate, and love to laugh. I am spontaneous when I can be, and on my free days, I like to take off and head for the mountains or somewhere new. I love exploring and adventure. One of the things that I learned as a skydiver is to take risks not to escape life but to prevent life from escaping me. I love music!! I am grateful for everything in my life, especially my wonderful baby girl. I am looking for someone kind. Someone that is honest and loyal. Someone that likes to live a healthy lifestyle, and take care of themselves. Someone I can talk with. Someone that knows how to communicate. Someone passionate, romantic, fun, positive, happy, loving and affectionate. A woman that likes to get dressed up, but can also chill with me in some shorts, flip flops, and a hat:) There is so much life out there, I want someone to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

tahoe, the beach, the river, the mountains, the city. I like to go anywhere with my daughter or good company.

Favorite things

I love the outdoors. I try to live life to its fullest because you only get one shot at it. I love actions sports, exploring, adventure, but I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter so I have balance with her. We do everything together :)

For fun

play with my daughter, hike, ride motorcycles, mtn bike, snowboard, wake board, fish, camp, kayak, cook, eat out, movies, listen to music, go to concerts, laugh, stand up comedy, play guitar, climb, play drums, bongos, love music,

Last read

To kill a mocking bird. lol JK I'm a publishing rep, so I read a lot of math and science books, all the time. Marieb, Tro, Corwin, Triola, Martin Gay, Bittinger, Sullivan, and the list goes on and on and on...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pearson Education
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral