
2thomas706

36 year old man | West Covina, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'd rather have you not like me then like someone I pretend to be.

In his own words

As the father of a little girl I have learned a few things. How to love someone more than I love myself. To love unconditionally. To act with integrity as a role model. I treat women the way I would like my daughter to be treated...oh and let's not forget patience. OH how I'm practicing that!! ;-) I don't play games. If I like your profile and attracted to your pictures I'll give you my number or ask for yours. I'm busy with my family and career So please don't play games with me either. If you like a guy to chase you that's not me. If you're into bad boys that's also not me. I'm a family man through and through. I pretty much work monday through friday, but in my spare time, things bother me. I absolutely love food! My moto, if humans eat it, I'll eat it! Without a doubt though chocolate is my crack. I dare not think of what I would do in a back alley for a bar of it, were it not sold in stores. What's in my playlist; Eminem MGMT Señor Timberlake JayZ Coldplay Depeshe Mode Sublime Some Guys I heard over at that one bar over in Claremont. Whoever they are, they ROCK! And I'm sorry! I do not like the Notebook. So just get it all out of you system now! If you're a princess then I'm in favor of a federal democratic republic. Made up of elected officials, of which, I preside over;-p So if you are self-assured, compassionate, empathetic, beautiful, trim, wise, wonderful, intelligent, kind, humble and modest. ...or thereabouts then don't hesitate to hit me up...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The stove or the hair dryer. Hmm, let's call it a tie! Ooooh! Maybe the photosphere.

Favorite things

I don't like "things", "thing"s get in the way.

For fun

I play tag, build tents out of sheets Or try and decide if I made the right decision by taking the red pill! Or try and envision an ever expanding universe of which no matter where you are, you appear to be in the center...mmm hmm, for fun!

Last read

Flat Stanley and Discover Mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a VP at a construction company and the best part about my job is when I get to do interior design!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well my Dad is Anglo and my mom is Elton John.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a single person alive knows what happens after this life. So we have everything to live for and nothing to die for!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
80% of my knowledge stems from the plethora of books read. Another 9% from Wikipedia. And the last 1% from Urban dictionary, without which I'd have no idea what "skeet" meant!