
sassafrass713

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy and classy

In her own words

I'm a modern girl with vintage tastes. I love old music, old cars, and old sensibilities. Some random facts about me: I was born in California, but my family is still in Israel. I think laughter really is the best medicine. I love cloudy days partially because they make L.A. more peaceful. I absolutely love mini-adventures. Live music just makes me happy. I have a degree in film but have since followed my heart into the field of auto mechanics. I recently finished school again and am excited to see where this new career takes me. I prefer knee high socks to regular ones because they are more fun. I don't know how to ride a bike (and that doesn't really bother me). I've been known to hop in my car and just drive... I'm looking for someone who understands what it means to be a gentleman. Someone who is just as comfortable hanging out on the couch watching movies as he is dressing up and going someplace nice. Someone who makes me want to be the best version of me there is, and who wants to be his best version for me. Someone with whom to learn, laugh and enjoy all that life has to offer. Similar interests are welcome but not necessary.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in LA is called the Cicada Club. It's pretty much amazing. Also, the beaches in Tel Aviv.

College

Columbia College Hollywood, Tarzana, CA

Favorite things

My favorite music? old country, rockabilly, blues, swing, and some modern day stuff as well. My favorite song of all time is Smile. Partly because it was penned by Charlie Chaplin. Red lipstick is also a favorite of mine. Also, flowers in my hair.

For fun

I love going to see live music! I also enjoy classic car shows, movies (both old and new), flea markets, people watching and new experiences in general. Also, going to hockey games makes me a happy lady.

Last read

I tend to prefer fictional accounts of actual events. The last book I finished was Carter Beats the Devil and I'm currently reading a tale of a Titanic survivor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in California, but my family lives in Israel.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference