
Anthropophagos

34 year old man | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-65 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi , " The greatest happiness of life is the...

In his own words

Hi , " The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves , or rather , loved in spite of ourselves ". - Victor Hugo - I'm a Filipino of Chinese Heritage. Grew up with Chinese values immersed in the warmth of Filipino traditions. I enjoy reading , swimming , pets , gardening , cooking , crafts. I am working in the healthcare industry. Attracted to mature gentlemen who have the brawns , the brain , and , most of all - a good heart. Not looking for a perfect mate , because it is those battle scars that help develop our personality. I want someone who has developed tenacity and fortitude with the struggles in life , yet maintained humane and optimistic view of the world. Physically , am attracted to beefy guys. I admit , I do have a soft spot for bears. I find the contradiction between a husky , brawny physique , paired with a sharp mind , and a loving heart very attractive. I also want someone who has good integrity , decency , genuine kindness and concern for others - such rare qualities nowadays ! Other nice qualities that I find attractive are : a healthy sense of responsibility , good humor , loyalty , honesty , and tolerance for others. And of course , I want a guy who believes in monogamy. Not into casual encounters , I play for keeps. If you want to get to know me better , feel free to message me. Don't worry , I don't bite . . . (--,) I'm have a female Japanese Spitz pup. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile !

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love big , work and guard type dogs. Enjoy carnivorous plants - a carnivore at heart ! Grew up with pets most of my life , but have no pets now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches , home , gardens , botanical gardens , coffee or tea shop , museums.

Favorite things

Favorite Music Artists : Yuki Kajiura , Yiruma , Fred Capozio , Piano Guys Favorite Books : The Little Prince - Antoine de Saint - Exupery , Chicken Soup for the Soul series , The Joy Luck Club - Amy Tan , Like The River Flows - Paolo Coelho

For fun

I love reading ; swimming ; pets ; gardening and plants ; arts and crafts ; food , cooking , and food art ; museums.

Last read

The Bone Setter's Daughter - Amy Tan , The Story of My Life - Helen Keller , Empress Orchid and The Last Empress - An Chee Min.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a Filipino of Chinese heritage , grew up with Chinese values immersed in warm Filipino traditions.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised in both Chinese Buddhist and Roman Catholic faiths , both of which I still cherish , educated in a Protestant Christian school system , but turned out Pagan.
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree No preference