Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

axel0687

27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles of Los Feliz, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My last day on match after 365 days! i am a...

In his own words

My last day on match after 365 days! i am a normal guy, from France. I am enjoying all things. I am kind, curious, creative, a tad introvert, very funny, friendly, goofy, outgoing with a partner. I live by myself, work full time, No drugs. I love cooking everyday, I go to the gym, watch shows, movies, take the bus to the beach, the car to work which I love, do random walks, sometimes in the hills by myself! I played sports, music, I studied math, sciences, educated ok! ....More than loving my current job (music for movie trailers, regular hours) I would be lucky to find a friend, I have been by myself for a while. I don' t carry a past in the present, no exes or problems :)... happy and just excited about what' s ahead! I had good relationships, I 'd be happy to go there again with the right person. Random facts: I can play left over Chopin, Schummann, guitar, do a 360 flip, love intense waves, my car is as old as me and it rolls, I win kart racing, I used to build my own radio command planes with no plans (dork stuff). I struggled hard like everybody a few times, I lived in 5 or 6 major cities. I spent months of vacations with my 2 siblings as a kid in a tiny motorhome from beaches to mountains, I think I am fortunate. A great family back home. Now I am boring again, no, but very nice still! even nicer getting older! I am very unique, good or bad.!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to cook! food, speed, Walks, markets, movies, watch shows Parks and Rec, Modern Family, True detective, Big bang theory, How I met your mother, GoT, Friends, Food shows, music? Columbo/Pizza?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Production coordinator/Assistant, music for movie trailers, Audio Engineer, Composer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference