
Irish_Tea

66 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 57-62 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello" ... I am just an Irish country boy who...

In his own words

Hello" ... I am just an Irish country boy who arrived on the shores of America at the age of 21. I have been blessed with a wonderful journey. Shortly after my arrival I joined the US Army Graduating from the US Military Aviation Academy at Fort Eustis. Since received The White House .."Presidential Life Time Achievement" Award in January 2014 for my US Military tenure and my contribution to the Motion Pictures Industry ... I am now semi-retired from Motion Pictures. (Photographer) living many years in Laguna Niguel near the ocean. "Shorts and Flip Flops are the Dress Code of choice" ... I enjoy travel, tennis, biking, Volunteering at Charity events and BBQ's., I enjoy riding my custom Electric Bike to the beach and the grocery store. Recently returned from a trip to Ireland and the Fiji Islands. Also recently returned from a ten day cruise to the Mexican Rivera. I miss the soup in Ireland, my ole soil .... "Galway in Ireland awaits" ..(hold the rain) ... It's all good. Time to share adventures together. Cheers ....

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. I do not have one at this time ... Dogs need hugs too ..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live by the ocean .. Enjoy Cabo, Hawaii ... I like to spend time in the Palm Desert area. The Islands. Always look forward to returning to Orange County ...

Favorite things

HGTV International... History and current events on TV. Travel. Weekend getaways ...

For fun

I have a passion for photography; Koce TV specials. Watching the old black and white movies on TV at Christmas... Playing tennis, hiking and bike riding ... keep active. It's more fun with a lovable partner

Last read

e-media



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Life is not all about work....Well known in Hollywood and around the world...... Photographer. I have my pictures of famous Actors on display at my home....I worked with John Wayne and many more Actors since my 20's
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
"Just Me" .... Irish country boy
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Educated at The Royal School, Ireland. Grad. 4.0 from The US Army Military Academy, Fort Eustis, Va . During my tenure I was Aide to the Commander of the US Army. Later Security for Air Force 1 for the President.