
epopper

38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playful and Mature: the Perfect Match

In her own words

I am a native San Franciscan who flew the coup for college and grad school, but I always knew S.F. was home. I love exploring all the city has to offer, be it gourmet restaurants or dive bars. Being active makes me happy and keeps me sane; I've played soccer since I was 5 and am still at it. I love to dance, and am a sucker for the latest hiphop/pop dance song, in spite of their mostly ridiculous lyrics! My life consists of busy seasons and really busy seasons filled with work, friends, and playing sports, but I still fit in some down time watching glee, the daily show, football or reading a good book. I've had only one "desk job" back in college, and now am on my second career as a clinical massage therapist. It's great to work in a field about which I am so passionate and it's rewarding to help people heal from and/or prevent injuries. When it comes to things more complex (politics, relationships, religion etc.) I seek balance; I'm more intrigued by personal interest stories than I am by political/religious doctrine. I enjoy engaging in discussions with people and learning from others' perspectives. I love the idea that life is a series of opportunities for personal growth and learning, and try to live that out (easier said than done). I am looking for someone who is quick to laugh, and slow to judge. Someone who has a full life, but can also chill with the best of them. Someone not only with career ambition, but with relationship ambition; that is, the desire to grow alongside a partner in this unpredictable journey of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Weekdays- soccer, dance, yoga Weekends- good food, good drink, and good people are my Saturday and Sunday priorities.

Last read

I'm all about fiction; I love escaping into a good novel, and even better if it's historical fiction so I can learn a little something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a clinical massage therapist; my focus is prevention and rehabilitation of athletic injuries. I also enjoy working with young soccer players to help improve thier fitness and athletic performance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral