
esdakota

44 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is the glass half full? Half empty? Or perhaps the glass is just twice as big as it needs to be. Its all a matter of perspective.

In his own words

I'm really not skilled whatsoever at talking about myself so I apologize in advance. I guess I'm complex without the complications. Ive been blessed to have been able to travel the world and lived overseas in Dubai for the past four years. So many great stories to share. I love to laugh, I can be intensely serious when necessary. When in the car, i listen to a shuffle of like my 12 favorite comedians and drive down the road laughing and smiling. Im sure at red lights I must look like the village idiot, sitting there by myself laughing and smiling. I despise injustice wherever it lives. I love cooking and quiet evenings. I avoid drama whenever possible. I highly value intelligence, integrity, and loyalty in everyone I keep near. In my partner, I also value elegant sophistication without stuffiness. I prefer chillaxin in a lounge where you can talk to your special someone over any club scene. As I write this, I realize that this whole online experience which I am completely new to, creates a lot of anxiety, a lot of sense of imminent rejection and I really wonder why we do this to ourselves. Listen, I know my value, I know what I bring to the table good and bad. I know I am average looking and I am completely ok with that. I consider myself intelligent and funny. There's got to somebody out there for me right?!?!?!?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Leonard (Big Bang theory) who just turned 1 in January. He is a total sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Cornel West Reader and The Idiot by Dostoevsky. I typically read two or three books at the same time, could be a variation of ADD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was most recently a Sr Advisor to one of the Sheikhs in the United Arab Emirates. I lived and worked in Dubai for the past four years and just recently returned to the US. My work has centered around Business Development and as Chief Strategist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am third generation American with my ancestors being from Lithuania, Belarus and Romania.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference