
Summerbabi7

28 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for the one guy that can prove to me he's not like all the rest!

In her own words

I am a great girl who is having trouble meeting that great guy. I want someone who shares my interest for being healthy, exercising and being in shape. I enjoy going out dancing, I love to cook and bake, love to play any time of game, go to the movies, go to dinner, I love the beach and summer, music, and am up for trying new things. I also love music and found a new interest and love for country music. I want someone who can teach me new things and we can have an adventure together. Someone who treats me with respect as I believe I deserve to be treated because I will always do the same. Someone who can make me laugh and have fun but can also be serious and mature when their suppose to be. I also want someone that definitely wants kids because I definitely want them in the future. Also someone that loves me for me. It is also very important that they are a family guy and family oriented. I love my family and spend a lot of time with them. My family is a lot of fun and easy to get along with. I have a pretty big family I'm one of 6 and I love it. I also love the holidays. Christmas especially, the music the get together with the family, wrapping gifts, making cookies, christmas movies I just love it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a yorkie and a German Shepherd.

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a drinker so I don't really care for the nightclub scene or bar scene. However, I do love to dance. I love going on vacation and I would love to travel someday.

Favorite things

I love baking and cooking and creating different things in the kitchen. I love to decorate. I enjoy watching movies especially comedys. I like all types of foods and love trying different kinds as well. I love baseball and the Red Sox!

For fun

I love pretty much any kind of music except classical. I like music you can dance too. I love going out to the movies or to dinner, and also love to try new things. I love to cook and bake. I enjoy playing any type of game.

Last read

I usually read fitness magazines. The last book I read was The Lucky One. Currently the only books I read are textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Student and hoping to pursue a career in marketing or advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian/Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am catholic I don't go to church regulary
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Highschool and am currently a student