
moon6414

36 year old woman | Barrington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, I am a picky!

In her own words

WARNING" If someone laugh at my English grammar level, I 'll pray for three days bad luck to you !!! (works or not) :( I Just started live in United States since 2011, Nov, I think I 'm doing great. (I'm not looking for American guy who can offer American citizenship. I don't have any problem with my green card) I'm just REGULAR WOMAN who can yell to my kids sometimes, can be uglyer woman without make-up,can be lazy on weekend all day. BUT when I'm be with my kids, I can play with them like their sister. When I have to go out with my man, I can put on make-up much prettier then before. What if my man ask to me to go family hiking on weekend, I can go with them even it's not my favorite thing. I'm not a sucessful woman, not a young woman but I LOVE my life. Because most time in my life I did what I wanted. I am a devorced but I don't regret about my choice. Because I had great moments with my ex and I could have my kids from my marrage. I'm looking for my type of guy, I m not looking for perfect guy who is sucessful, handsome,rich,athletic guy. BUT I do belive that the most important thing is chemistry between man and woman's relationship. Honestly I do take care of my looks as much as I can for myself so I 'm not attract to guy who has careless look. Maybe they love more sucessful life, power of money or thinking by old fashion. I'm sure this is not 100% right idea but I do care about that. Please don't get me wrong! I go to gym as much as I can because I want to enjoy one of my favorite part of life.( like eatting chocolate Ice cream......Yam ! ) NOT for making body shape ONLY. What is my chemistry's meaning??? Proper looks (take caring ), communication,smilar taste for music,movies,clothing, moral senses....I know that I can't find 100% match one but maybe I can find very close my type of guy someday. I'm looking for a man who can understand why I chose the $10 MMs mug instead of ugly jewelry neckless for my birthday present. I know that I 'll have a happier smile then now someday....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Favorite hot spots

nothing special yet...when I' m be with my kids there are my favorite spots.

Favorite things

eatting ice cream at night time, drinking coffee in the morning, Haagen-dazs Ice Cream

For fun

go to gym for myself, go shopping for my eyes happiness ... :)

Last read

secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral