Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rae9393

27 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

In her own words

The most important thing in any relationship is honesty and loyalty. I hate playing games in relationships and much prefer someone who can be upfront and honest than sneaky and shady. I am at the point in my life where I have a stable career, a great education and many passions so I am just looking for Someone who I can share my life with. I'm hoping to find someone who shares common interests and passions with, but still have our own unique qualities. I love to just have fun and relax. Going to the movies, bowling, playing pool, walking the boardwalk, and traveling. I also love going to see broadway shows, especially musicals. I am a big video game fan which apparently is uncommon in girls, but I love it. I love learning languages and am fluent in German and I know some Spanish. I can read Hebrew but I don't really know how to translate it. For fun though I enjoy movies and reading as well as being with family. I love bike riding and playing soccer too. I am passionate about anything that interests me. Right now I am just living life and sorting out everything I want to do. i am very easy going I love to take it easy and relax, many would say I'm a home body. I love to spend time with the people I love the most. I am very close with my family and they mean the world to me. I love to try new things and just experience all that the world has to offer. I love to cook and bake so if you get on my good side you can probably expect some good home cooked meals.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a great dane and she is my baby.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aruba is by far the most relaxing place to visit and fun. I also love Germany and Switzerland. in the U.S i love disney world, hershey park, atlantic city, and NYC

College

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Im all over the place with music. Oldies, country, pop/r&b are some of my favorites.

For fun

I love to go to the movies or just sit in an watch movies, go to museums, sporting events, take day trips to various places, play video games and reading.

Last read

Fault in our stars and Zac and Mia. Although I'm typically into fantasy novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is German and Irish. I know my profile at the top says I'm a huge mix, but its a lie. Match wont let me say I'm just white.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but not religious at all. I also love christmas lol
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Rider with a degree in German and International Relations. I have had further schooling in many different fields following my graduation. I like to think I am well versed in many area's. Currently am in Grad school at Montclair State