Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bostonian_in_nc

56 year old man | North Hills, NC, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 500 miles of Raleigh, NC

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a life of love, romance and adventure!

In his own words

I've been very fortunate to have traveled and lived in different places here in the US and around the world. This has allowed me the opportunity to experience many interesting and exciting things in life! Yet the one very important thing that continues to elude me is finding that one special woman to travel through life with… hopefully when we do meet, we will recognize that we've been waiting for each other all of our lives! We will choose to be two hopeful romantics; committed to creating a life of true happiness by finding special ways to always celebrate our love! And even though a desire for adventure will take us to exciting and romantic places near and far... knowing that as long as we’re in each other's arms then there's no other place that we'd rather be! In the end it’s really quite simple...it's all about being open to finding that unique and special love!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The quiet beauty of the NC mountains, Chicago for the music: blues and jazz; my hometown of Boston for the holidays and Northern CA anytime!

College

Suffolk University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music tops the list! I have a pretty varied taste in music: It runs from jazz, classic rock, blues,to classical. Legendary and contemporary artists from Sinatra, Elvis ,Amy Winehouse, Miles Davis, Nina Simone and Etta James.

For fun

Depending on my mood and the time of year, I enjoy many different activities: From dressing up for a night on the town to enjoying a casual evening with friends at home; enjoying good wine, great food and interesting conversation.

Last read

I usually have more than one going at the same time (just for the joy of being confused!). I love history and currently enjoying: JFK and the Unspeakable, Bring Up the Bodies by Hilary Mantel and poetry. (And sadly... too many technical documents!).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an educational consultant for public and private sector IT projects. (In other words: I make cranky adults sit and listen to my lectures - but they usually end up having a good time!).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish...originally from Boston (still have the accent!)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently working on a Masters in Instructional Design.