
stephgirl1hue

39 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, passionate girl who loves to laugh...

In her own words

Ahh...the ever-daunting Match profile. A little intimidating, but here goes... I actually just moved to the Cleveland area from Hermosa Beach, CA and am getting settled in. I'm originally a Midwest girl so getting into the swing of things is easy. With every challenge there is a lesson for me. So I know this chapter of my life has some valuable lessons I must have needed to be taught. I'm outgoing, confident, passionate, affectionate, creative and love to laugh. I love having fun, trying new things and being inspired. I love dreaming big and then actually accomplishing them or at least enjoying the journey along the way. I also enjoy running, playing volleyball, hiking and anything outdoors. Sitting and staring at the ocean quietly is also amazing. I like to be active and hope my mate is similar. My values and ethics are very Midwestern, and I have a big heart and enjoy my friends and love my family. I love "loving on" my mate and being there for him - through thick and thin. I am honest (to a fault) and believe being faithful and thoughtful is the key to a lasting and happy relationship. I would hope my partner would feel the same. I'm adventurous enough that I'll try anything once but still fairly logical - I do have a habit of "weighing all the options." I try to trust my feelings and sometimes have a pretty innate sense of what decision I should make. I'm probably better at this at work then in my personal life. I'm a business professional that strives to be successful, but still very much enjoys being a woman and treated like one (note, I'm finding that gentlemen are a little rare in the south bay. So looking for the right man to prove this theory wrong. I never want to be a cynic.) I believe men and women are equal yet very different-- and for a reason. Each has their own strengths that they bring to the relationship. What am I looking for in the long term? A partner, someone to laugh really loud with and share our lives together. Be someone's warm place to come home to and I can be his. A best friend. Someone I'd like to travel with, spend my life with and raise a family together. What am I looking for from Match? A chance to meet new people, and hopefully meet someone I would like to have a relationship with. If you have similar values and love to laugh, enjoy the sun, wine, and good food, that is a fantastic start. Chemistry will take care of the rest. (p.s. I apologize for the lengthy profile. I was a journalism major. Old habits die hard.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a sweet little 5 lb Maltese named Sophie who I love taking care of!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite destinations - Costa Rica or the Amalfi Coast. They take your breath away. Also loved Madrid & France too. Fav US spots-San Diego & NYC.Locally - Ruth's Chris piano bar downtown - can't beat a 500 degree steak n a pool of butter.

Favorite things

I love to laugh so my favorite shows would be Curb Your Enthusiasm, Office and old favorites of Seinfeld & Friends. Also, love HBO shows - True Blood, Sopranos, Big Love & I do love Planet Earth - it's amazing. Favorite food is good bread and butter.

For fun

I love the sun, beaches, travel, art galleries, plays, museums, rent a movie or go out. LOVE dining out, great food, great wine. Dinner parties w/friends or an intimate conversation over coffee.

Last read

Reading Eckert Tolle's, "A New Earth"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Marketing for company in South Bay. My favorite is doing anything creative - branding, creative direction, color, interior design, and I paint too.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half and half - Half Italian & half Norweigan/Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian. As an adult I believe that the essence of religion-the love of God-is typically lost in judgement and ritual. I believe God is in everything, and ourselves, and it's up to us 2try to live in the present moment to tap into it.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I always want to try to learn throughout my life - new hobbies, interests, new cities and from others.