
ThatFunnyGuy7

22 year old man | Andrews AFB, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths." -WD

In his own words

My name is Matt! I have a good sense of humor and love to make others laugh. I hope you can take some sarcasm. I have a solid relationship with my friends and family. I'm always down for anything. I tend to be fairly social and outgoing. I like to be goofy and spontaneous, but don't get me wrong, I still enjoy intellectual conversation. I'm definitely into just about all outdoor activities. I like to challenge myself, and do so on a daily basis. I like to stay active and go to the gym. I'm not really into the club scene, but I still get out Friday and do something. Most days I do something, but honestly I still enjoy the lazy days too (that's what Sundays are for). I like to watch football, go Broncos! I always hold doors open for people, so I hope you appreciate that. If not, I'll just do it anyway haha. People most commonly describe me as easy going. Don't worry ladies, I like dogs. The things in life that I'm passionate about are my family, having fun, my career, and eating food, I definitely like eating. Which is why I'm glad for high metabolism and constant exercise. I feel kinda weird now that I just ranted about myself haha. I'm looking for a woman with a great sense of humor, a positive attitude, and motivation. Somebody who is fun and a little goofy. Also I'm hoping for someone who is as close to their family as I am. I find that it is nice when a woman has aspirations and some sort of clue as to what she wants out of life. Feel free to shoot a wink or a message my way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors, the mountains, old town Alexandria, lakes, the beach, theme parks, and more.

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I listen to just about all types of music. The great feeling you get after getting out of the shower

For fun

Hangin out with friends, hunting, fishing, shooting, snowboarding, going out to eat, watching movies, and camping/backpacking. These are all activities that I like to do, but I'm always looking to try new things.

Last read

"Rumo"...... and work emails haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference