
snomtsun

43 year old woman | Fairbanks, AK, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 600 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a best friend!!

In her own words

I am an outdoorsy girl... snowboarding, concerts in the park, farmer's markets, river rafting, camping, riding my beach cruiser, taking the dogs to the river...as long as I'm outside I'm happy. Did I mention I love PHOTOGRAPHY and exploring new places? I really like "hole in the wall" places where the locals hangout and even some tourist traps. I would love to take that special someone to see Alaska, where I grew up. I enjoy all kinds of music, but in particular LIVE music. Food is another passion. It would be great to find someone who enjoys cooking (wine and music too). I love sitting by the fire while staring up at the stars and soaking in the hot tub after playing in the snow all day. I am very versatile and have fun doing just about anything. Some say I am a walking contradiction...I can be graceful and klutzy all at once, shy and outgoing in the same moment. I am looking for someone who is positive, resourceful, respectful, and attentive. I am usually attracted to a witty, slightly sarcastic sense of humor, wild side,with a bit of goofy thrown in there and I think it is very important to be good friends in order for an intimate relationship to last. So, if you enjoy the little things in life...., sunrise, sunset, cuddling, good pizza, lightning storms, road trips, singing in the rain, coffee, snowball fights, "homemade" pasta, bread, and guacamole,... massages, a blue bird powder day, live music, red wine, ocean breezes, yummy Hawaiian drinks... and you are an adventurer and a kid at heart, send me a message. ciao,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Well I loved Italy, but Austria even more, must be the mountains. Arches and Zion National Parks. Locally, Pikes, the Loon, the river.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music...bonus if it is LIVE. My favorite foods are mexican, Italian, and of course Thai and Japanese. Love the Office, Arrested Development, House, Discovery channel, and Planet Earth.

For fun

Read, music, food with friends, coffee breaks, outdoor activities, snowboarding, camping and play with my niece and golden retriever, Max.

Last read

I recently read the book Marley and Me. I come from a family of dog lovers... Lately it seems I am reading a lot of children's books, to my niece Olivia....green eggs and ham, go dogs go and red fish blue fish.... Love Dr. Seuss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am a hairstylist and educator for the beauty industry for 15 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
I love learning...I am always taking classes.