
karii_karii

24 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Forever your wonder

In her own words

Hey Heyy :) -name KARiNA -nickname KARii -from PUERTO RiCO I'm funny outgoing curious sweet classy lovin girl who loves to make people laugh and I love laughing my ''butt' off at improv-comedy shows, adore baking mouthwatering BROWNIES and getting lost in new cities :D oh oh and loves pizzaaaa :P Just moved to Winter Garden, FL alone and it's hard being without my grandma's food for so long haha Looking foward to taking lots of risks and like always falling flat on the floor xD but hey I would hate to look back at my past and have to say ''what if'' MY PASSiON FOR SURFiNG, DANCiNG, COOKiNG iS JUST CRAZY I love all sports but surfing feels like paradise FAMiLY TiME I can't get enough of my family :D I'm a huge nerd, I love to read if I could, my place would look like a library I'm a total bookworm I like to relax at home watching movies but It sucks when it's "SOLO" -.- CHOCOLATE and PiZZA--- a way to my heart xD I want a man to be a man I'm simple I like almost everything I love it when a guy knows what he's doing !! Looks are important for me just as much as personality :) :D that's about it .. I think Ask away :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

CATS Jum not soooo crazy about them but I do like them I just don't trust them

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

BEACH I really don't know lots of fun spots since its all new to me :( Taverna Opa ... I LOVE CHEESECAKE FACTORY

Favorite things

Concerts going to games, sports surf, dance Tv FAMILY GUY .. comedy central ... it only hurts when I laugh ..... I love to cook .. from red meet to pasta movies ... idk I have lots of fav things :)

For fun

T.V, COOK 3 BEACH Surfing I love to dance I really dance almost everything, I'm a HUGE BOOK WORM I really like to wonder off Drive around. travel . I kinda really like to go to bars and watch games,fights (I KNOW,NOT LADY LIKE) :(

Last read

90 min in heaven .... GREAT BOOK and my fav The art of war



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral