Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

keeksrollins

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 4000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is only one success.. To be able to spend your life in your own way! CM

In her own words

Me... I love to Laugh! I think that's my favorite thing to do besides traveling. Nothing better than seeing what I consider God all over the world. Its pure pleasure meeting people that's nothing at all like myself. They don't understand me or my world nor do I understand theirs to a certain extent, but in that its pure bliss. I am a chameleon..I probably will look different every time you see me. I change my hair very often and I dress how I feel that day. I have many friends from all walks of life...many ask me how I become friends with some people.. There are so many sides to people including myself, and all of my friends put together equals me :). I'm extremely logical, which may be annoying to some. Loyal to a fault! Cross that line and its hard to get back to the other side again...that's only if you are being a total douche! I'm working on softening that "attribute". Not to douche's though! Recently, I have found that I'm very spontaneous :) and its quite liberating! Enjoy engaging conversation over delicious food and wine. I have my own life, which I think is healthy in a relationship. That's enough for now.. You.. Only men with a sense of humor are allowed. Intuitive to your environment (world you live in) and to the feelings of people you care about. Adventurous. Driven, yet understand that life is about balance. You know how to relax and refuel and make it a point to do so (you know you are at your best after you do :) You understand the need to COMMUNICATE with your partner. You enjoy and pay attention to the small details. Eating good food is a must! You enjoy quiet evenings. You're not scared to live!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta Favs MJQ El Bar Bookhouse Pub Antico Pizza Lunch @ Star Provisions Travel.. Paris..charming! Asheville, SC..Southern Comfort! Charleston, NC..Nostalgic Chicago..Most beautiful lake to sail with amazing summers..

Favorite things

Favorite Music (Too many to name..Heavy rotation now) Radiohead Santigold Nas Jay Z Twilight Singers Kings of Leon Coldplay Stone Roses Kanye West The Knife Portishead Cocorosie PJ Harvey Melvins

For fun

Free time..hmmm I enjoy museums and creative outlets. Movies..Yes! Eating great food paired with equally great wine..Yes! Engaging conversation sprinkled with laughter..Yes! Traveling anywhere I can..always..Yes!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Great Expectations Shantaram



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral