
brtnsnwboardguy

32 year old man | Yorba Linda, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Work, Friends, and Family is a great balance. I love to have fun and want someone who is looking for the same!

In his own words

I'm someone who friends thought would be the first to be married, I love spending time with my friends and family, am very social and get along with just about anyone. I am very close with my family and they are vey important to me. I love being active but also enjoying sitting at home and watching a movie. I enjoy my job and have been blessed to be with the same company for over 11 years. I love to get out and snowboard, hike, bike, fish, camp, and would love to share these experiences with someone. I grew up on a ranch in Texas and come from a big family. My sister and I are 16 months apart and despite being on different coasts we talk a couple of times a week and get together 4-6 times a year. I have a nephew that is 4 and a neice that is 18 months. If i could spend everyday with them i would! I've been a groomsman or best man in 11 weddings and have been told i should write a book called 27 tuxes ;-) I've found it hard meeting someone as I've gotten older and am definately looking for someone that I can share life's experiences with. If you want to know more about me, just ask :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 8 year old daschund name chelsea that is everyone's best friend.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hb, Newport, CDM, staying local here in YL or Anaheim Hills. The playground in Santa Ana, The Bruery in Placentia, Big Bear, Mammoth, the list goes on!

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and family and most of all enjoy hosting friends at my house for bbq's, dinners etc. Started a grill club once a month and hosted the first one here. Snowboarding, the list goes on!

For fun

I love snowboarding, wakeboarding, hiking, fishing, hunting and going to Angel's games.. I'm known to attend an NFL game about once a year and am very close with all my friends and family!

Last read

The blind side was such a great book, i've yet to see the movie though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the finance industry and am a currently a branch manager. I've been in the finance industry for 11 years and love the company I work for.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as often as i'd like but would enjoy going with my partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral