
JwR1985

29 year old man | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just getting back out in the dating world

In his own words

about me??...hmmm well my names Josh I'm 27. I'm an easy going mature responsible guy. I own and operate a small business doing construction and general contracting and also work for a few local contractors here in Palmyra. I'm originally from upstate new york and came from a very large traditional family. Family is very important to me and I hope to have my own someday. I am pretty physically active either with sports, exercise or work and I love getting my stress out with a good workout but somedays its nice to just crash on the couch with a good movie and relax. I love kids i have 2 nephews (5 &7) who are my world and i also love animals especially dogs, I have 2 labs beau and jake who I love very much. I have a bit of a wildside but primarily I am pretty domesticated lol. I rarely drink and never smoke, I love the outdoors! I would take a great weekend camping or an outdoors concert over a bar or club any day! I figured I'd give this site a try and meet some new people and maybe find "the one". If you have any questions or are interested in talking just send me a message. I would love to talk and who knows?? maybe meet up for coffee or something.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a black lab puppy named jake

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors even just laying in the sun listening to music. traveling and taking weekend vacations is my favorite.

College

Monroe Community College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love my family and friends, eating out, good movies, all sorts of music, classic cars, boating, camping, sports, ummm anything fun I guess?

For fun

I like staying pretty active. Swimming, volleyball, camping, hiking, traveling, going to eat, concerts, sports, i like trying new things so I'm up for anything...one of my favorite things is is to curl up on the couch on sunday and just watch movies.

Last read

sports illustrated and mens fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am a well established general contractor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
criminal justice degree